Africatwin Neutral Newbie January 14, 2005 Share January 14, 2005 I buying drop in knn filter for my wira, anyone interested?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devilite Neutral Newbie January 17, 2005 Share January 17, 2005 I have got one for sale... though not first hand... been used for about a month or so only.... just changed to cone filter so no need for it... willing to let go at $40 neg. Let me know if you're interested. Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 17, 2005 Share January 17, 2005 wow... you so fast let go liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devilite Neutral Newbie January 17, 2005 Share January 17, 2005 yeah manz... went up to brother's over the weekend and added the filter... so no need for the drop in one.... still waiting for your reply for your pms... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 17, 2005 Share January 17, 2005 pms? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devilite Neutral Newbie January 17, 2005 Share January 17, 2005 private messages.... i left you two... did you read it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Africatwin Neutral Newbie January 17, 2005 Author Share January 17, 2005 can price of the drop in be lower?? mine arady using open pod but the stand cracked and dun have CAI for it so thinking of removing the open pod and put back drop in filter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 17, 2005 Share January 17, 2005 what do you mean by the stand cracked? cannot be repaired meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched January 17, 2005 Share January 17, 2005 (edited) can try Autodynamac@Ubi for the heat-shield & CAI for yer open pod. Edited January 17, 2005 by Normal_aspirated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Africatwin Neutral Newbie January 17, 2005 Author Share January 17, 2005 may i know how much they charge?? mine only 1.3, felt there is a slight slow response when moving off dunno if its the open pod that take away the torque so feel like fitting back the original air box to try. Btw i juz bought this wira, M so surprised that wira is so much quiet than accent cars......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devilite Neutral Newbie January 17, 2005 Share January 17, 2005 hmmm... how low you looking at? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched January 17, 2005 Share January 17, 2005 think is S$150. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Esky Neutral Newbie January 25, 2005 Share January 25, 2005 Speedworks JB is the official distributor for K&Ns and they can also custom-make heat shields for yr rides. Lemme know if you guys are interested in a group buy, my fren knows the manager there and can get a group buy price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 26, 2005 Share January 26, 2005 Yo, where do you stay, want to meet for kopi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear January 26, 2005 Share January 26, 2005 Quote still waiting for your reply for your pms... If gals are forth-coming about theirs! The world will be a better place! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 26, 2005 Share January 26, 2005 cognac and myself will be going in to JB tomorrow. Let me know if you want to get anything..... I'll going to the scrapyard there to hunt for some parts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devilite Neutral Newbie January 26, 2005 Share January 26, 2005 yo gad... what time you going into JB? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 26, 2005 Share January 26, 2005 about 1pm tomorrow.... taking 1/2 day leave.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...