Where can i buy voice module..

Daydreaming

Instead of just 'beep' when you unlock/lock car you will hear a 'viper armed/disarmed' or whatever sound you input when you unlock/lock.

I think you can get from a shop in Toa Payoh, but dunno the exact location. [;)]

Thx 4 the addy bro. I oso tinkin of changing. Any idea other than the viper voice module, wat r the other available voice modules there are in the market? So far I onli heard of the viper 1 which many cars haf. Thx! [:)]

Cheers [flowerface]

For reverse sensor and sound, lorry and bus all along have liao.. so do you not have it [;)] ?

Reverse camera have been installed in buses way before cars like BMW or Cefiro have it. So do you take it out? [:)]

Fog light or spot light is the usual stuffs on heavy vehicle, how come nowadays, all cars have it and it have become a "must have". So does your car come with it? [sly]

Some other people whom you don't like is using N90, do you throw away yours? BTW, I can settle your N90 shd you want to throw it away. [laugh][laugh][laugh][thumbsup]

Friendly exchange of words, no offence hor [wave]

In Las Vegas, the high class hookers usually drive up to men walking in the street or just coming out of casino asking "Want a ride, baby?" I think mod voice, I put this type better. sly.gif

For reverse sensor and sound, lorry and bus all along have liao.. so do you not have it wink.gif ?

Reverse camera have been installed in buses way before cars like BMW or Cefiro have it. So do you take it out? smile.gif

Fog light or spot light is the usual stuffs on heavy vehicle, how come nowadays, all cars have it and it have become a "must have". So does your car come with it? sly.gif

Some other people whom you don't like is using N90, do you throw away yours? BTW, I can settle your N90 shd you want to throw it away. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gif

Friendly exchange of words, no offence hor wave.gif

Reverse sensor c/w voice module....."kos tang...lah..ai langgah...ai langgah leow...(bang) teow leow..ke buay four di.laugh.gif