Assassin Clutched February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 I think you travel much more than me leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched February 21, 2005 Share February 21, 2005 (edited) 2,800km per month.. Edited February 21, 2005 by Mavvy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched February 21, 2005 Share February 21, 2005 wah liao eh ! I only do half of your mileage ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched February 22, 2005 Share February 22, 2005 boh pien leh... family all over SIN... Weekend period.. I easily clock 100-200 plus.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 22, 2005 Share February 22, 2005 Your mileage is not too high....just higher than average S'pore cars. Good to know that you are using your car...especially after you have spent so much $$$$$ getting it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched February 22, 2005 Share February 22, 2005 yep... Know a colleague car mileage is 50-60k per year.. have to use lah... spent so much...buy a car is for transport... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched February 23, 2005 Share February 23, 2005 wah liao eh... 200km.. I do that for the whole week man... and u cover that in one weekend only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teddi Neutral Newbie February 23, 2005 Share February 23, 2005 If the price range is the same, go for the Michelin Preceda. totally agree. For 205 and above, use Michelin. Anything <205, good for BFgoodrich G-sports. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched February 24, 2005 Share February 24, 2005 Easily done... anyway.. A car is meant to be driven.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched February 24, 2005 Share February 24, 2005 You slave driver you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autonomy Neutral Newbie February 26, 2005 Share February 26, 2005 Hi, Just installed the Pilot Preceda on my car. Anyone knows if the tyres are directional? Cos i check the tyre threads and the left and right side facing different directions. Is it ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 26, 2005 Share February 26, 2005 Look for arrow on the tyre side wall. In most case, rotating the tyres from front to back and back to front is good enough. Tyres should last a least 40,000km or 3 yrs, after that it's time to get new set. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autonomy Neutral Newbie February 26, 2005 Share February 26, 2005 yup but the thing is that both the left and right side is facing different directions. does that mean that it's wrong? are the tyres directional? as in only works in one direction? anyone who is using noticed this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 boh pien.. kenna exploit... I'm Taxi Driver by Family.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 Aiyoyo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched March 1, 2005 Share March 1, 2005 So used to it... now become highway expert... N to W to S and E... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 3, 2005 Share March 3, 2005 For me... its by colours.... all 3 colours of all the traffic lights driving around the city ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 You leading a very colourful life leh.. I'm leading straight life.... boring ahh.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...