Aimnfire 4th Gear May 18, 2006 Share May 18, 2006 wow ok thanks;p cause was thinking to do the front and back $60 that's the kind of price;p ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teriyaki Neutral Newbie June 19, 2006 Share June 19, 2006 $60 for front and back is damn cheap... Considering buying the neon tubes cost about $20+ each.. 4 sides = $80+ excluding installation... Sigh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjy87 Neutral Newbie June 20, 2006 Share June 20, 2006 bro, see my thread ( camry + add on) i did up blue floor light for my car... at driverscorner.. say is jiayong (the camry owner) intro de... mabbie get cheaper... cuz he charge me rather cheap after goin there frequently Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie June 21, 2006 Share June 21, 2006 Neon tube doesn't cost $20+ anymore, under $20. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie June 21, 2006 Share June 21, 2006 The shop is near my place only, what's the installation charges? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear June 21, 2006 Share June 21, 2006 drivercorner at where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teriyaki Neutral Newbie June 21, 2006 Share June 21, 2006 Yeah, I said last time I got it at that type of prices... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie June 21, 2006 Share June 21, 2006 Simon Road.. Kovan (Hougang) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjy87 Neutral Newbie June 21, 2006 Share June 21, 2006 quite cheap leh... below 15... do everything swee swee + wiring nicenice...u wan connect headlight, door, cabin light all also can.. it's a simon road... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear June 21, 2006 Share June 21, 2006 ok thanks guy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reliable Clutched June 21, 2006 Share June 21, 2006 i also went there to get some stuffs. there prices very reasonable. installation price is cheap too. their neon light quite cheap. wanted to get white LED but no stock cause one of the partners installing on the rav4 liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjy87 Neutral Newbie June 24, 2006 Share June 24, 2006 the rav4 is the jason 1.. the boss of the shop.. haha.. the white rav4 rite??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zimmy83 Neutral Newbie June 25, 2006 Share June 25, 2006 not too sure abt that but thats a good idea... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjy87 Neutral Newbie June 25, 2006 Share June 25, 2006 actually can ask him to order.. he can order 1.. quite fast will arrive... why not those who wanna do up floorlight, we consolidate a list .. and i can talk to jason... see more ppl buy can get even more special price anot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zimmy83 Neutral Newbie June 27, 2006 Share June 27, 2006 i am up for it...let me know lah..where u plannin on doing it and all...thinking of placing it and the boot and the two front seats there..haha..lookin for the red colour lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjy87 Neutral Newbie June 27, 2006 Share June 27, 2006 i was there today.. red got... front 2 seats and boots not a problem.. when u wan ??? i can get them quite easily actually :) u will be satisfied with them 1 la.. lolx.. i am 1 happy customer.. AND don't get it wrong, i am not related to them at all.. juz helping to get cheap deals + make more friends.. not gaining anything from this.. anyway, bro. gimme a sms with time and days u prefer... k ? they close rather late. .around 9.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zimmy83 Neutral Newbie June 27, 2006 Share June 27, 2006 coolies...post some pics on how urs look like leh...i pmed u... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjy87 Neutral Newbie June 28, 2006 Share June 28, 2006 bro i posted le... go see 1 topic i created.. camry + addons :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...