Tuscani price drop

Synergy

Just called komoco to confirm the price of the tuscani

Coe Drop .... 2L tuscani price now is

75888 for confirm coe and around 72888 for bidding coe

si be gian lae

eyeing to get this very long liao

can some lao jiaos advise me should i get it now ? or is there a possibility it will drop even further esp after chinese new yr ?

its any bodys guess. but i tink with the number of cars deregistered this yr being an all time high i tink the COEs wont be going up. whether its going down is another issue.

Well, it's a real looker for that price but there isn't a real 'sport' in the tuscani. the 2L(A) does 0-100kmh is 10.5sec.There isn't a manual version from hyundai pricelist.

To put things in perspective. The 1.8L Altis (A) does that in 10.8sec, Mini Cooper (A) 10.2sec, 318i - 10.2 sec, Primeria(A) 10.9 sec

although its slow.. if i hav the cash.. i'd still get the tuscani.. its a [gorgeous] killer [sly]

lol.. looks great.. + loads of mods from the States too.. [thumbsup]

unless gt 5 seater tuscani lor.. [sweatdrop] my vios 3 mths old leh.. change ride? lol.. crazy.. all my mods will go down the drain.. [lipsrsealed] did i sae mods?.. nono my vios is stock.. [angel]

Your Vios 3 mth old only!!!

I thought that you were a lao jiao!!! [sweatdrop]

Anyway, I can always absorb your mods.. [;)][:p].. oops, did I say mods? I meant stock stuff.. [laugh]

Edited by Potheader

3 mth 10k servicing liao.. haha.. so in terms of mileage quite lao jiao lar.. [rolleyes] dun be another darklord.. [lipsrsealed] keep ur ride stock.. [bounce2][smash]

Haha.. What mods? I wanna keep my ride "stock" mah.. Me good boi.. [angel]

Wah.. 3 mths 10k servicing? People 1 year then 10k servicing! Ferry your gal around aften? [:p]