Stain/Wiper path marking on windscreen

Poortraveller

giant..autobacs..stamford tyres....

carrefour....

use the polish can oso la..red color de....

penknife....

it wun damage ur windscreen de...

know how to cut a paper with penknife right, go on the opposite side....

lets say u use penknife u cut downwards....use the knife to cut sideways,,.

still dun dare come i do it for u.....

Try cleaning ur wipers and windscreen with a mild shampoo or changing the wipers if they r worn out.

Hmnn.... a newbie question.

Usually how long do we have to change the wipers?

Every yrs?

Thank...

Hmnn...

After wiper sweep, got water streak marks leh? u know... when dried, got water marks...

usually how long?

Edited by Titanium

There is no fix period for wiper change.

However from your description, i gather that your wiper blades have weathered and hardened.

Wash your windshield thoroughly and have the wiper blades changed.

Good luck!

[;)]

ok ... will try using zaino/klasses once my existing supply of sealant finish ... can i use hi-glazz88??

Im not sure but i have also tried autoglym super resin polish and it worked too. what ever u use, just ensure that it does not contain any waxes. should be clearly stated on the container.

Cheers!