Cameron highland trip

Superchevy

i think ur baris diam until peng-san liao [dead][dead][dead] ... better give "reha-kan diri..." [:p]

Edited by Linus

i think all encik are like that one.....

when u'r not looking for them, u can see them everywhere u go......cookhouse lah, canteen lah,mess lah,coy line lah.....

but where he's needed urgently............he MIA liao...duno hide which corner & relac.

[:p][laugh][rolleyes][laugh][laugh]

disclaimer:

any person or character with similar names or personality are purely coincident. hehee... [;)]

brother , very pai seh this month is busy cos kana the NDP so have a lot of meeting , sorry about the trip .

Maybe have to put on hold , heard yeoman got some activity coming up hope it will be a good one for all of us .

Sorry to all brother who is waiting for this trip .

So anyone game for road trip. Go to KL first. Check out the shopping. Then go up to Penang to enjoy the beaches and food. Then finally cross over to Terengannu for turtle watching (if they come up), then down to Cherating to learn windsurfing for a fraction of Singapore costs, then down to Desaru to finally relax and koon after all that. Finally back to Singapore.

There is a difference. Chasing around SG sucks because this island is like Malaysia's Sentosa. So Expensive aNd noThing tO See at All.

Malaysia more fun. Long drives and if you plan the trip. Can see a lot of stuff. Like driving in WA's south western area.