Superchevy 1st Gear January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 Hi , to all members i thought of organsining a trip to the above destination on march 05 holiday .Just to see any members is keen in the following trip if the respond is good than we try to ask GM for sponsor and detail planning and need volunteer to take some task in certain job scope . Thank to all and awaiting for your feed back . Cheers ....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Godfinger Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 Will be fun but will SA sponor or do anything? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superchevy 1st Gear January 4, 2005 Author Share January 4, 2005 dont know can try for free servicing , may be i full tank petrol etc which ever is free we take la no harm right if they give nothing we also can proceed right..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Godfinger Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 SA only intrested in making sales and selling cars. Anyone intrested in Cameron Highlands? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 mmm.....yeh, ask GM sponsor....then we take aeroplane there. muakakaka!!!! piangz ehh....Cameroon so far leh....errr....how abt Fraser Hill for a start? kekeke....hheee.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 psst,psst.....dun ask for free petrol....coz m'sia petrol vely cheap nia. get petrol voucher....then we come back pump in s'pore. idea boh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 errrmmmm....i 50/50 ONz. my job vely uncertain. maybe will kena retrenched. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superchevy 1st Gear January 4, 2005 Author Share January 4, 2005 ok in that case we can tell them to F.... off liao without them we still can go, Ah veo is suggesting Frazer is nearer not a bad idea also .How any comment from the rest please feed back as we want to make this trip a enjoyable one . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superchevy 1st Gear January 4, 2005 Author Share January 4, 2005 dont la , any thing happen call me i can give you free lunch no problem every day , if u want dinner also can . joke only ha.. u so hard working they should promote you man ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 err..how u know i hardworking? talking abt promotion....sometimes its abt doing the right thing at the right time for the right people to see. some ppl(like me) work like fxxx still a chao pte. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopikao Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 hmmm.. i am interested,... keep me up date.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 Hi , to all members i thought of organsining a trip to the above destination on march 05 holiday .Just to see any members is keen in the following trip if the respond is good than we try to ask GM for sponsor and detail planning and need volunteer to take some task in certain job scope . Thank to all and awaiting for your feed back . Cheers ....... .......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yusliza Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 seems like a good idea, me ask wifey if she onz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 me onz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 wha...brudder.....you very the Steady Blow Whistle leh...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 of coz man... me bery active one leh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 Zhang Shen Gu LI Gu LI Cheers!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 To Cameron Hland like Beri Far . me lifetime longest dist oni thru and fro PIE 2 times... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...