Optra Neutral Newbie January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 Hi Bros thinking of fixing this Universal Spoiler for my Optra, advisable ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Editt Neutral Newbie January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 Hi there, Any other option? This one need time to get use to leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Godfinger Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 This Pic taken in Dorset Road? Looks familar and also there is a Super Blue Aveo parked in opposite lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Room430 Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 (edited) Oh no!! The mod disease strikes again!! Are those your new rims? Edited January 2, 2005 by Room430 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optra Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Author Share January 2, 2005 Yes man ! The car is also mine. just do a bit cut & paste of the Universal spoiler, how is yr opinion bro ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optra Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Author Share January 2, 2005 No lah this is Bedok... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optra Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Author Share January 2, 2005 So far no other option leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Room430 Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 Well my personal opinion is that the Optra does not look good with spoilers..... or at least with these type of spoilers I think those subtle spoilers like those fitted on Audi A4 or BMW with look better with the Optra How much $$$ you paid for those rims again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optra Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Author Share January 2, 2005 noted ! after trading in I paid $750 with Pirelli P6000 tyres. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Room430 Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 But just the rims alone leh? I might consider just getting the rims but use the stock tyres first...... not enough $$$ lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optra Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Author Share January 2, 2005 I m not sure leh , nvr ask rim alone maybe around 550 i suppose ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Room430 Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 Hey got more pics of your ride with these new rims? Can post? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optra Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Author Share January 2, 2005 (edited) there u go ! Edited January 2, 2005 by Optra Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Room430 Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 Thanks bro! Everyday I'll start dreaming of new rims!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superchevy 1st Gear January 3, 2005 Share January 3, 2005 look like a shark fin man too big my view , friday i brining in the BMW look alike type may can suit your car .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optra Neutral Newbie January 3, 2005 Author Share January 3, 2005 Encik still waiting for yr BMW spoiler ! getting more n more itchy liao ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superchevy 1st Gear January 3, 2005 Share January 3, 2005 Brother give me your contact pm me so i can keep record so that once the thing u ask me to help you to aquire reach i call you .thanks . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papercup Neutral Newbie January 7, 2005 Share January 7, 2005 Hi, Never really saw a BMW with spoiler. Do you have any picts on it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...