Paulcs Neutral Newbie January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 well just booked one last wed....:p i'm sure the spoiler will make the car look nicer but will it affect the car aerodynamic? like increasing the air resistance. thks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 Spoiler for Liana HB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spider Neutral Newbie January 1, 2005 Share January 1, 2005 welcome to Liana family yes...spoiler a must wat color u got ? by the way, u may check this forum out: http://www.suzukiclubsingapore.com/forum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paulcs Neutral Newbie January 1, 2005 Author Share January 1, 2005 wow a suzuki club! will register once got the car plate (field required) it's a bluish black pearl how abt fog lamps? shld asked from the sales agent to throw in free? :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 When will you be getting your car? I booked mine during motoshow & have to wait till Feb (same color). Should go for fog light & spoiler, looks really good on the black. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paulcs Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Author Share January 2, 2005 (edited) that's a long wait. waiting for the black one by feb yup, alreadi traded my L seats for spoiler and fog light the normal black fabric is sporty btw, do u get dat extra $1,000 discount beside that usual in-hse finance discount? Edited January 2, 2005 by Paulcs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paulcs Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Author Share January 2, 2005 er, one more thing u noe anything how the alarm system sounds like? :p wonder can change...hee also thought of adding the audio control on the steering wheel... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spider Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 yes, mine also black color ! but got in one year ago, back then SE damn neow, everything also can not. lucky got the spolier free. But fog lamp need to folk out $$$. (no leather seat offer) somemore do not have your chio chio rear lamp next thing for a sporty look black liana will be: 1) tinted window 2) window visor 3) gun metal or bronze color 16" rim/rubber but all are $$$$ may be we can group purchase when u guys got the car ! btw, also check this out (Liana is sold as Aerio in Jap and US): http://www.aeriostyle.com/forum/viewtopic....35d9e16b02070d8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spider Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 alarm system using silicon alarm...ok lah, no need to change. audio on steering wheel...unless u get CM to import the original suzuki one + the original 2 din-HU, then it should look nice...most 3rd party one are quite ex (together with HU)and quite arward. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 I did not get extra $1000 discount but got $300 Taka voucher. The finance discount was $2000. I traded in the original sport rims for $300 & I will be getting the metal rims. I intend to change to 16" unless someone has something to say against it like terrible FC, etc. Agreed the original fabic is very sporty . Supposed to get my car before CNY but shipment screwed up, Maybe we can collect together in Feb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vernon Neutral Newbie January 3, 2005 Share January 3, 2005 well just booked one last wed....:p i'm sure the spoiler will make the car look nicer but will it affect the car aerodynamic? like increasing the air resistance. thks You wanna INCREASE the air resistance? That's not a good thing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paulcs Neutral Newbie January 3, 2005 Author Share January 3, 2005 (edited) yup yup going to get my windows tinted. (min how much?) shld be getting the window visor then er 16" rim/rubber...maybe not so soon looking forward to meet together with our lianas! was fun trying out the suzukiauto DIY for aerio Edited January 3, 2005 by Paulcs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paulcs Neutral Newbie January 3, 2005 Author Share January 3, 2005 i c. i heard some other car company SE give that $1000 at normal days glad to get that $3000 discount in total was the diff btw sports and metal rims? more power or look nicer? well gave up the ideal of getting the fabric seats. sticking to L seats... that's nice, will let u noe when my SE contacts me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paulcs Neutral Newbie January 3, 2005 Author Share January 3, 2005 (edited) alreadi asked the SE CM dun allow that... was trying to get the SE to import the 4WD one... Edited January 3, 2005 by Paulcs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcxtuner88 Neutral Newbie August 21, 2005 Share August 21, 2005 Hello , i am new here and i am driving a liana sedan , do you guys have a forum for liana ? kindly enlighten me ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longbownet Neutral Newbie August 22, 2005 Share August 22, 2005 Hi bro, I am also relatively new here. During my observations so far, i believe there are no dedicated Liana forums here or in SCS(there's a thread stating the reason why they dun haf dedicated forums for diff models), to my great disappointment. But nevertheless, u can still post questions and the other 'brothers' will be glad to help out....i think.. . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...