Pquek Neutral Newbie December 23, 2004 Share December 23, 2004 (edited) Picture of my ride Finally posting it here for 'posterity' sake... Anyway I'm planning to give up the keys to the car , interested can view ad at http://www.mycarforum.com/classifieds/classifieds.pl?id=503 . thanks! [inline Front.JPG] [inline Back.JPG] Edited December 23, 2004 by Pquek ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 23, 2004 Share December 23, 2004 Can see from the pic that you maintained your ride well. Swee . Lots of accessories available too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vernon Neutral Newbie December 23, 2004 Share December 23, 2004 Wah so beautiful!!! I want to drive...but I underage.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vivioman Neutral Newbie December 23, 2004 Share December 23, 2004 Nice and shiny car, quite nice to drive too. I just rented one in Perth where I was at on a holiday....they have the ES model over there with the 2 litre engine. smooth car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched December 24, 2004 Share December 24, 2004 Its very nice! But too late liao.. My Vios is coming! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Misterray Neutral Newbie December 24, 2004 Share December 24, 2004 nice man!! wats yr next ride then? dun mind huh but y u 1 2 sell yr car since its already so nice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear December 24, 2004 Share December 24, 2004 nice ride you have there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kevs Neutral Newbie December 26, 2004 Share December 26, 2004 Yup, nice Evo conversion Any interior mods done as well? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemesis Neutral Newbie December 26, 2004 Share December 26, 2004 Nice Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pquek Neutral Newbie December 26, 2004 Author Share December 26, 2004 Hee.. well I am bored basically, thinking of getting a coupe instead before my baby arrives! ;-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pquek Neutral Newbie December 26, 2004 Author Share December 26, 2004 (edited) Yep! The dashboard has been modified such that the dial lights (RPM, speedometer etc) are in blue, orange and green -- it looks better than the white reverse sports dial that you get outside. The side mirrors are also modified -- they are blue-tinted, with wide-angle viewing at 1/4 of the mirror. The blue-tint is like what you get on a BMW. I have a front strut bar installed too, together with an electrical capacitance box to smoothen the electrical flow. My personal favourite is the tail-lights! cheers! Edited December 26, 2004 by Pquek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pquek Neutral Newbie December 26, 2004 Author Share December 26, 2004 Nice and shiny car, quite nice to drive too. I just rented one in Perth where I was at on a holiday....they have the ES model over there with the 2 litre engine. smooth car. Yeah, personally i like the drivability and ride of the car. Its very easy to drive and very smooth/comfortable. Very $$$ economical as well as it does abt 12km/l. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear December 26, 2004 Share December 26, 2004 Wah... si bei fierce leh... u drive out sure kana jeo by alot of pple... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route Clutched December 27, 2004 Share December 27, 2004 i love your car my favourite colour too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Misterray Neutral Newbie December 28, 2004 Share December 28, 2004 dude your car very nicely done up, its like a waste 2 sell it man IMHO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched December 28, 2004 Share December 28, 2004 somehow your car looks like one in sp.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear December 28, 2004 Share December 28, 2004 Picture of my ride Finally posting it here for 'posterity' sake... Anyway I'm planning to give up the keys to the car , interested can view ad at http://www.mycarforum.com/classifieds/classifieds.pl?id=503 . thanks! bro, sui ride, do join us for weekly meetup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pquek Neutral Newbie December 28, 2004 Author Share December 28, 2004 sp = singapore poly? Nope, that's not where I am from. Yeah, I do find it a pity to sell the car... after all the 'beautification', somehow it becomes a very personal thing... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...