Vipertoledo Neutral Newbie December 16, 2004 Share December 16, 2004 (edited) Hi guys, Felt the need to have this documented on the forum because its so hard to find information on the Cupra R parts list. Plus no one on the Internet seems to share the fitting experience even though its possible to find photos of Toledos overseas that have been fitted with the Cupra R bumper and sideskirts. So this is a first step. Here's the complete parts list and price (in Euro) without shipping. The next step for this thread hopefully will be to come with all the fitting photos step by step. Cupra R Front Bumper Description | Part Number | Unit Price | Qty | Unit Total Front bumper 1ML807221GRU 478.36 1 478.36 Radiator Grille 1ML853653A79Y 50.65 1 50.65 Cover 1M6853915B41 6.6 1 6.6 Bumper Spoiler 1ML805903 31.33 1 31.33 Ball Pin x 2 1ML807762 5.18 2 10.37 Radiator Grille Lower 1ML85366879Y 40.39 1 40.39 N/S Lower Grille 1ML85366579Y 10.98 1 10.98 O/S Lower Grille 1ML85366679Y 10.98 1 10.98 N/S Wheel Arch Cover 1ML807479 4.04 1 4.04 O/S Wheel Arch Cover 1ML807480 4.04 1 4.04 Centre Grille "S" Badge 1ML85365179Y 26.11 1 26.11 Fogs lights for Cupra R bumper Edited December 16, 2004 by Vipertoledo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie December 16, 2004 Share December 16, 2004 heh heh bro....mod virus catching up on you. BTW, let me know when you are ordering, may need to piggyback on your shipment for some small items Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie December 16, 2004 Share December 16, 2004 Mel, The resident Mod Virus in Seatsg has a new pretender to the throne or should we say new challenger ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie December 16, 2004 Share December 16, 2004 No doubt......a strong contender.......given what he has been posting lately Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie December 16, 2004 Share December 16, 2004 Mel, Did u guys have a kopi meet tonite ?? We just had one last nite.....looks like we might just do a Seat-Skoda kopi sometime........would be interesting eh ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vipertoledo Neutral Newbie December 16, 2004 Author Share December 16, 2004 Yo, better let me have your list asap. The order for the kit is in the final stages already, with an item being piggy-backed by mk1gti. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie December 16, 2004 Share December 16, 2004 OK. PM you now. Kum Sia ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhoo Neutral Newbie December 17, 2004 Share December 17, 2004 My xmas wish list! This is how it will look in Black Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemesis Neutral Newbie December 17, 2004 Share December 17, 2004 [reply] My xmas wish list! This is how it will look in Black But the yellow more outstanding lei Probably didn't have enuff shine on the black cars has a weak spot for black car Hope your xmas wish come true Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhoo Neutral Newbie December 17, 2004 Share December 17, 2004 Thanks, man! should have taken a higher loan! Wonder when will i have deeper pockets $$$$$ Anyway, lets just say I'll have to start somewhere; The crystal ball answers: RIMS! Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemesis Neutral Newbie December 17, 2004 Share December 17, 2004 Good luck in your mod Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zen Neutral Newbie December 18, 2004 Share December 18, 2004 this is one cool toledo black. Wish to see it in person.. . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vipertoledo Neutral Newbie December 19, 2004 Author Share December 19, 2004 The latest news is the Cupra R parts are on the way, and sometime next month, you can see (well not a black one) but an antracite blue/grey version. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie December 20, 2004 Share December 20, 2004 I really need to get my eyes tested. I thought I read "the Cupra R's on the way" or something like that and the first thought that hit me was "wow, where can i get one...." Oh well, wishful thinking, I suppose.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mk1gti Neutral Newbie December 20, 2004 Share December 20, 2004 Woo hoo!!!! Yippee!!!! Yahoo!!!! Hurray!!!!! Congrats!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie December 20, 2004 Share December 20, 2004 What did YOU order? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mk1gti Neutral Newbie December 21, 2004 Share December 21, 2004 Me?? Just my gear leather boot. My present one has cracked and torn...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie December 21, 2004 Share December 21, 2004 Heh heh, ONLY leather boot meh? How can? Must keep up! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...