Linus Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 .....not to mentioned "tuned up" Wiras and Wajas.... sorrie, These 2 under proton, not produa... may be will have protiga liao in the near future, if something fruitful comes out from the joint-venture with VW. Oh ok, then "Wiras" & "Wajas" must be from protone?????? [/reply] prot-satu... MY boleh.... nombor satu. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dnaz Neutral Newbie December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 (edited) Hello all, Anyone drives a Kelisa here? Am considering to get 1. How's the FC and power like? Thanks. My personal experience, I went to Sabah in Oct to attend one of my best friend's wedding, He picked me up with a Kelisa at the airport Total : 4 passengers with 2 huge luggages (3 men and a lady) brief Details of passengers : Driver- ard 1.97m Tall American, Weight: ard 90kg His wife - ard 1.60m Malaysian, Weight: ard 50kg Me - 1.83m Tall Singaporean, Weigh at 75kg 4th Passenger - ard 1.65m Singaporean, Weight: 65kg 2 x Huge large size Luggages Cramped? Heavy? yes! very! But personally i don not feel the power of the car dragging, yes, the power is good! and I dont think my American pal is anywhere near the car-modding type! frankly i personally felt it's hell for anyone taller than 1.75 to be driving that car, and manual! while u have to control ur ankle backwards for half crutch, despite my american friend is 1.97m tall, i really gotta give it to him! hope it helps! Edited December 14, 2004 by Dnaz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 i did grounding, microcompressor, upgraded to 16inch sports rim, ICE, strut bar. going to put in open pod filter soon. hows ur effect for K&N drop in. effect on fuel consumption and power? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 but not too safe ah. u follow her she call ah beng come follow u how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 (edited) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------Oh ok, then "Wiras" & "Wajas" must be from protone?????? -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- prot-satu... MY boleh.... nombor satu. ....aiyah, protone and prot-satu sama sama lah, becuz brand name already being used by Proton(e),mah. Edited December 14, 2004 by Normal_aspirated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 from tt time onwards, i learn my lesson liao. only drink by sipping water when travelling on NSH.... i always try not to drink too much but still one two stops is unavoidable ler i try to minimise to one stop lah... take more sweets and chewing gums. cannot ler, i get thirsty easily, die die must drink water ler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 u follow her she call ah beng come follow u how? wont' one lar, unless heng heng u go to the same place as her, but chances are slight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 yep..plus somemore some of their cars are even modified wif big exhaust... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 hard la..who knows the one u tailed is the big brother daughter..u ka jiao his daughther..his ginna come beat u.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 double twin exhaust ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 wah.. like tt difficult leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 yup yup... time to think of the 3rd name... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 erm..dun haf ba..but they step on gas...vrooooommmmmmmmm.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 no psttt... psssttt... ah ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 no psttt... psssttt... ah ? ....can fix the cheaper mechanical whistle (Psst, psst, psst!!!) at the tail pipe, mah. Very cheap and can get it in MY some more ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 only sound effect. no actual effect one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 hard la..who knows the one u tailed is the big brother daughter..u ka jiao his daughther..his ginna come beat u.... just happen to go in the same direction where got ka jiao ler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 wah.. like tt difficult leh... bo difficult lar, do more stops lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...