Suzuki Swift owners???

Chiqinhan

nope...nothing else...just these and the changes were done at Champion Motors.

You should drive over to CM to let them diagnose the your check light woes... [drivingcar]

firstly if its swift sport auto, can't do much. but the manual should be good. looking at the specs, seems like power is there just that you got to rev high. max torque at 4800rpm. abit like the vtecs. not that there's no power. just that the power kicks in at high revs. rx8 also same. low rev and the car is flat.

Hi people, I'm new here.

I ordered my Swift Sport last week, soon to collect it in March.

Fell instantly in love with the new Swift Sport the moment I stepped on the gas pedal...

haven't stopped thinking of it since!

I drove an old Swift 1.3 GL between 1992-1994, it's been a few cars since back then..

now I'm back to it - only this time, I bought its big brother..!

Hello! haha, like v.quiet in here. [rolleyes]

Must be a very antagonizing wait.

we've a couple of oldd gti owners here also~ its the grandpa of swift sport actually. [laugh]

Hello! haha, like v.quiet in here. [rolleyes]

Must be a very antagonizing wait.

we've a couple of oldd gti owners here also~ its the grandpa of swift sport actually. [laugh]

hahaha, u lah, never come visit us often here. u were the star. so we are waiting patiently for our star to come back? how many years bah? last time u come back nver call us...just buzz mazda323 and dynaway....rest will tag along - ok huh, promise is a promise [grouphug]

Guys, if any of your friends wanna buy a swift 1.5a, ask them dont go to THE CAR CYCLE at Auto Megamart.

THE CAR CYCLE AT AUTO MEGAMART. DONT BUY FROM THEM. ATTITUDE SUCKS, SERVICE LEVEL SUCKS.

First is I tio then my friend tio from the same company. She ask for the swift in the end, when she sms to the salesman, the person say "WHY U MSG MY COLLEAGUE AND ME? U INTEND TO BUY 2 CARS IS IT? CANT U JUST OFFER?" Seriously fcked up. Where are all those wonderful 2nd hand dealers salesman gone to?

For my case, I msg to offer then they say, u want to cfm price, u come down and negotiate. (I HAD VIEW THE CAR FOR 2 TIMES and at that point of time, they wanna sell it to me at 37k and best part, they posted $36,800) Ok sian 1/2, I like the car v much, go down to ask if its ok to deal at $35k? Their attitude sucks to the max. Best part, in the end, he added in ADMIN FEE, INSURANCE PROCESSING FEE and alot of hidden charges which I asked if there's such hidden charges on my first viewing, he say no then when to deal he says, the rules change in accordance to market, now market got charge this this this...

In the end, pissed off, I walk off without buying from them. Best, they smsed me saying I WASTED THEIR TIME and some vulgarities. -.-"

THE TWO CARS ARE STILL THERE AFTER 2 MONTHS, BEWARE!!!

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...474&DL=1249

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...491&DL=1249

Bro I had the same problem as well, may I ask what petrol are u using now? I hear rumors could be due to the grade of the petrol...

Hi owners of suzuki....can I check if you guys face this problem?

My 'check engine light' always come on....but i can reset using the OBII scanner...it will go off for a few days, sometimes a few weeks...then the light will come on again. Fault read by the scanner is always about threshold of bank 2.

I recalled my ex-colleague's suzuki has also this "engine light on frequently" problem.... just want to hear you guys out. :)

cheers

Bro I had the same problem as well, may I ask what petrol are u using now? I hear rumors could be due to the grade of the petrol...

jz watching discovery turbo, shock to see suzuki oso mfged diesel 1.3L swift known as DDSI [confused]

Hi everyone,

I am thinking of getting a 2008 1.5(A) Suzuki Swift. Is there any major technical issue with this model ? Thanks for the advice in advance!

Hi peeps. Just need some help. Im driving 2007 suzuki swift 1.3M. My rear left tyre and experiencing negative camber(inner tyre worn out more). Any idea whether this problem can be adjusted without major repair(change of axis) or external product? Btw ive just change all 4 of the absorber.

Thanks in advance.

Anyone looking to sell your swift 1.5 or 1.6. Direct buyer no dealers please.

Looking at swift 1.5 Auto, 06 model (6.-6.5k depre per year)

or Swift 1.6 Auto, 08/09 model (7.5-8k depre per year)

Interested please contact me at "one shot in life @ g mail . com"

Thanks bros

@Moderator: If i'm not supposed to post such request please let me know.

Edited by Oneshotinlife

Anyone looking to sell your swift 1.5 or 1.6. Direct buyer no dealers please.

Looking at swift 1.5 Auto, 06 model (6.-6.5k depre per year)

or Swift 1.6 Auto, 08/09 model (7.5-8k depre per year)

Interested please contact me at "one shot in life @ g mail . com"

Thanks bros

@Moderator: If i'm not supposed to post such request please let me know.

thanks for your consideration, but you are looking, so is ok, n u not advertising!

Good day!

Hi people, I'm new here.

I ordered my Swift Sport last week, soon to collect it in March.

Fell instantly in love with the new Swift Sport the moment I stepped on the gas pedal...

haven't stopped thinking of it since!

I drove an old Swift 1.3 GL between 1992-1994, it's been a few cars since back then..

now I'm back to it - only this time, I bought its big brother..!

bro care to share your exp with your sport....lol hope you see this post

thnxx