Suzuki Swift owners???

Chiqinhan

Hi, it's been 2 yrs+, did a bit of mod to it. At first had problem with air con compressor then rear shock absorber bottom out. That's the 2 main problems with age.

Tried to improve the ride so added airmax, fuelmax, new ICE setup, strut bar and now luking for K&N filter. Think it's time to slow down, spending a wee too muc on such an old car.

Edited by Oir11

Hey,

I just seen the pics u posted on ur ride. Well done man! My mods are to do in the engine compartment, think I should take a cue from you and do up the inside too.

Edited by Oir11

easy...when u wanna post, below it u can see ...Attachment, follow by Browse button. click on browse button and then select the pic on ur PC harddrive. Lastly click the Upload button..

Presto..! u have completed the uploadwink.gif

the prob u mentioned for ur cars are mainly wear and tear issues. I changed both my rear shock and the A/C condensor.

Wah...u added so much fuel saving device...i didnt leh....anyway my FC abt 15-16km/litre using fully synthetic oil. I already added a K&N filter.

I also control not to do too much mod as the babe too gonna go by 2011

hee..thk u ....well actually i'm keen in doing up the front 2 power windows...got 1 bro who's driving a swift is keen too.

look forward to ur interior and engine compartment mod thumbsup.gif

thanks for ur comments...

ask u somethin..

is this air gauge called E68 good for our car??

heard it sucks in more air into the engine...

wanting to install 1.

but dunno how effective it is.

air gauge E68...hmmm havent really check it out yet, but if more air intake..definitely good for the engine combustion...the combustion will be more complete with more oxygen. how much iszit??

can say so....

got it like 5months ago...

1 of my friend brought me to JB and i found myself a rear roof spoiler

RM160

paint RM120

should get it by next week.

after which i will put up a pic and u tell me nice or not... [:p]

and i went to another shop n bought the visors..

RM80 including modification.

our car dun have any visor so he used other brands to fix n it fits!!

tinted my whole row rear lights and the two front signals.

RM60.

was wondering if it is approved to tint the headlights also. pls advice.

on the whole i only spent S$190.

very good deal!!

i think for S$190 in spore i couldnt even buy the spoiler itself!!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

I did ask wats the price for front n back bumper spoiler and side skirtings..

He quoted RM700.

quite ok i thought!!

considering...

ok thanks for ur help dough...

daniel

this shop in jb got full bodykit for our 4 dr swift ah??? any idea how much???

cos till now really see any chio swift on the rd. except for a white GTI in at my hm carpark which is quite chio. if full body kit is cheap, maybe can try... haha....

thanks bro... lil mod in this classic beauty.. just an open pod filter but FC way high !! Cannot tahan

hws ur fc like? n btw wats ur insurance per like, always very curious hw much gti insurance is

thks, cos very tempted to put bodykits, but price very high here in singapore. that time ask one in singapore, call ADSM, i think the spray paint specialist. quote 1000+... a bomb man.....

Hello guys, i'm driving a MK2 GTi '89...

can i join u guys...

where u change ur car bonnet to evo style??? hw much?