Car polishing services at Autobaccs (Bukit Batok)

Daniu82

my back hurts leh.. i've done Aamzing Glaze liao, so i looking for someone to do some cheap touch up & sealant before CNY lor [:p]

I think you are smarter to do Amazing glaze. It saves money and spare your car from the butter(wax) in the long run.

Regards,

thanks ! [:p] now i looking for cheap lobang for touch up, polish & sealant B4 cny... I checked out e autoglym shop at City sq basement, they charge RM 260 for polish & sealant.. think their price is so so only... [;)]

If u guyz lookin for car polishing, wld recommend the Car Spa packages at Comfort Automotive Services (CAS) ... govt linked coy, so prices are very reasonable, and they are using Meguire products.

The Gold Class package costs only $88 and includes polishing, removing of swirl marks, dressmof dashboard, vacuuming, cleaning of wheels, gloss spray etc ...

i done mine in msia.. RM$220 autoglym.. polish + wax + seal + leather care.. [:p]
Bro where is the place in Msia? I thinking of going to do also.

1. Car polishing no end one. Apply a paint sealant will also achieve the same effect but last much longer. Moreover, you just shampoo and wash without ever buttering or to grease your car. Good sealant last for 2 years and if you take great care, some don't even go back for a 2nd visit.

2. With technological advancement and our high paced society, car polising may be a sunset industry in the future.

Regards,

Has anyone can comments on the QMI products package that is available at Autobaccs (BBatok)? Is it worth it to go for the package ($599) that is for 6 times (in 1.5 yr) OR a single sealent & polish for around $200.

Any other products that are better & cheaper (beside the DIY)?

Thanks for the feedback.

Also ask the manager why so expensive, was told that his product (think & undiluted) is the best in the market compares to the like of ToughSeal, Glare, etc..

Not sure how good is the claim....anyone can verify?

Anyone know any promotion currently for Toughseal or Glare? AA member special?

Thx

U might wanna consider us ...

Envy Auto Polishing

Door Step Satisfaction Guaranteed Car Grooming @ CHEAP RATES!!!

GROOMING CHARGES

FROM $60 onwards

*There is a surcharge for the removal of foreign paintspots or sandblasting.

Services Includes:

Body wash, Claying bodywork of car, Paintwork restoration, Polishing, Coating, Gloss Protection (Sealant) Application**, Clean / Polish all door frames, Clean and Leather wash / Leather Care treatment**, Clean and Polish windscreen, rear and window screens and side mirrors, Clean and Dress bumpers, external trimmings, side mirrors casings and tyres, Vacuum seats, carpets, air ducts, ashtrays and boot

**optional

Contact Steven @ 91413767

For Glare you can check out www.glare.com.sg or www.autopolish.net

For pricing wise, suggest you call them.

Not sure if the Glare claim to be good??... Do a search in this forum and you'll find lotsa opinions... [sunny]