I think I am the only one Changing to auto folding mirror

Optra

what auto folding mirror?

Aveo or Optra?

If aveo, I am interested to know how much and where u change? Becos I also fold my mirror every time I park except when the side is wall or no parking lots.

Mine is Optra, I did it from SA at $1515. Not sure available for Aveo but Optra5 yes. I know is abit Exp. but no choice aready become habit, sometime forgotten to unfold in the morning middle of the road ! have to stop car to unfold it SI PAY TU LAN !! [crazy][crazy][crazy]

Dont see mirror lo.

If u drive fast enuf, actually u dont need mirror.

Think abt it.

When I am riding my bike, I dont see mirror one. I took them off becos they are a hinder when squeezing. But low speed overtaking without mirror is dangerous. High speed u dont need mirror bcos u will be passing the cars and u are fast enuf to be sure no one come from behind meaning no one is faster than u hence no one will be at ur side or blindspot.

The problem is i am always stuck in PIE 8am morning jam from Bedok to Kallang, no side mirror Bo Bian overtake lei. [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Dun close the mirror lah.

I also not used to closing it manually.. I think quite safe lah.. only a few scratches.. laugh.gif

I also want, but really ex lor..

I dun mind if it is a couple of hundred bucks...

Edited by Sotong_kia

I think I am the only one Changing to auto folding mirror in Chevy Group.

Find it too ex.. prefer to use the $$ to change to a lighter rims. [lipsrsealed]