Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 25, 2004 Share November 25, 2004 (edited) ok, guys...lets discuss this missing person here. some ppl saw him in Tekong....some ppl say he hiding in m'sia. u noe where the F is he??? (hahaha.....sounds machiam he owe me a lot of $$$ like dat hor.....) Edited November 25, 2004 by Ah_veo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched November 25, 2004 Share November 25, 2004 Why is he doing at Tekong? And why you looking for him? Owe you $$$? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 25, 2004 Author Share November 25, 2004 ha! no lah....suppose to pass him my dad's application form to open trading a/c with him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AngelEye Neutral Newbie November 25, 2004 Share November 25, 2004 tekong.. catch monkeys? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 25, 2004 Author Share November 25, 2004 ohh...i thot either he go for holiday or reservid mah. if reservid, maybe feeding mosquitoes in tekong now.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched November 25, 2004 Share November 25, 2004 Maybe he'll trade mozzies with you then.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 25, 2004 Author Share November 25, 2004 tekong boh monkeys. oni mt faber & east coast hv many many 'monkeys'. so....u normally go catch monkeys or become the monkey there leh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AngelEye Neutral Newbie November 25, 2004 Share November 25, 2004 u know where to go catch monkeys... so u go there catch or be 1? me i went to wrong place to catch monkey.. how would i be a monkey! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 25, 2004 Author Share November 25, 2004 anyone can teach me how to edit the headings???? i wan to change the title to.....' Anyone caught a Monkey recently?' woowoowooo..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AngelEye Neutral Newbie November 25, 2004 Share November 25, 2004 i think u edit ur first post should be able to do that right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 25, 2004 Author Share November 25, 2004 gee....u'r rite man! edited liao. but not nice to erase away Tien's name. later the thread no head no tail. so i add on. ok hor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AngelEye Neutral Newbie November 25, 2004 Share November 25, 2004 haha.. okie... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie December 1, 2004 Share December 1, 2004 brudder, miss me issit? hahaha me so touched. dont worry, i will pay you back the money for chevy decal... you no need chase me so hard for a couple of bucks lah! thanks everyone for your concern. was running around tekong chasing invisible red force and destorying their SAM sites and comm ctr made out of cartoon boxes. yes, the mozzies in tekong had a good feast on us too seems like i missed one or two meet-ups yeah. nvm, am sure still have chance to see you guys n gals again. superchevy (sorry, the encik kinda of bring back bad memories for the time being...), do remember to keep me posted on your accessories. i am interested in the tail light chrome rims if you can get them cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 1, 2004 Share December 1, 2004 u wan monkeys ? pay some peanuts 1st. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie December 1, 2004 Share December 1, 2004 wow bro, just knew you ordered the high airflow filter for me... si bei touched sia! too bad you not girl, if not i marry you liao! nvm lah, maybe i can still wait for your daughter... so long i dont die too young i m interested in all mods.......... CHEAP mods only lah. if i XIAO(grey) i would have done up the whole car by now! hahaha any other mod that i missed out? dont worry bro, i will buy you kopi......... si (to save 10c rite?) when i next see you. pass me the forms anytime lah, me in office 9-5, weekdays. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arah Neutral Newbie December 1, 2004 Share December 1, 2004 He read your mind alreadylah bro.... If you dont take up the filter dunno where he want to put it cause he use only stock machines .Right or not bro . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched December 1, 2004 Share December 1, 2004 bro, go where 4 holiday? we nearly put up missing notice for u liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie December 1, 2004 Share December 1, 2004 oooo tien bro....."holidays" fun bo?........good to c u back here.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...