Race queens - Very good!!

Guyver

depends on the angle.. but apparently with the recent hoo ha... I think G is not really that gigantic either.. [laugh]

Referral fee? Eyh, I don't even get commisison hor, how to pay?

Never cut lane, I just OVERTAKE! laugh.giflaugh.gif

You can be rest assured that if the car which you overtake from is from MCF, then you will your car number minus any number or letter being posted in the complaint folder.. and tonnes of people will come and give their 2 cents sly.giflaugh.gif

Ello, I got MCF car sticker ok? Which means I win the immunity challenge. laugh.giflaugh.gif

huh?? share si mi? [sweatdrop]

intro people who have "mistress" infront of their names?? [flowerface]

only friends leh [nod] , dun sabo [rolleyes] .. unless you got trade? [laugh]

do u mean 'BARTER TRADE'??? [laugh]

m sure Sony will b more than happy to exchange w u lor [sweatdrop]

What make u so sure I will want to trade with him? [hur]

agree with you on that ... [sweatdrop]

From!!!

That fellow actually got people PMed him for lobang... wah lao.. I think you better take your number [laugh]

yikes [laugh]

what kind of lobangs then would think he has .. [thumbsup] must be alot, can learn from him then .. [thumbsup]

your permanent status quo?? [flowerface]

if you are, are you still in the market or just been taken ? [flowerface]

[lipsrsealed] have got a few proposals n m considering... pls try harder if u r interested lor [cool][/reply]

never a proposal on my side, i will glad to have your aquaintance already .. [flowerface]

apart from that, what kind of rides do you like ? ... [laugh][;)]

For me..C is very good liao...think for G or DD...too big liao

ya... The ideal size is when you hold it.. too big hor.. cannot..

I was referring to the size when u cut a water melon.. [laugh]

Referral fee? Eyh, I don't even get commisison hor, how to pay?

Never cut lane, I just OVERTAKE! laugh.giflaugh.gif

You can be rest assured that if the car which you overtake from is from MCF, then you will your car number minus any number or letter being posted in the complaint folder.. and tonnes of people will come and give their 2 cents sly.giflaugh.gif

Ello, I got MCF car sticker ok? Which means I win the immunity challenge. laugh.giflaugh.gif

I also have.. but at the present moment, it's being used as a bookmark 1st then I find a proper place to stick it on..

only 1 and I dunno whether to put in front so that people will give way to fellow members, or put behind so that they don't tailgate.. or at the side so that I can overtake safely... [sweatdrop]

Latest Race Queen juz capture last weekend... [gorgeous][inlove]

From taiwan? [sly]

nope... from Japan.. still very fresh... my frd visited japan last week and took those pic... got more but the other all CMI... [furious]

do u mean 'BARTER TRADE'??? [laugh]

m sure Sony will b more than happy to exchange w u lor [sweatdrop][/reply]

What make u so sure I will want to trade with him? [hur][/reply]

haiyah..both of u r suchhhhh 'friendly' ppl mar [;)]