Race queens - Very good!!

Guyver

your permanent status quo?? [flowerface]

if you are, are you still in the market or just been taken ? [flowerface][/reply]

[lipsrsealed] have got a few proposals n m considering... pls try harder if u r interested lor [cool]

huh?? share si mi? [sweatdrop]

intro people who have "mistress" infront of their names?? [flowerface]

only friends leh [nod] , dun sabo [rolleyes] .. unless you got trade? [laugh]

do u mean 'BARTER TRADE'??? [laugh]

m sure Sony will b more than happy to exchange w u lor [sweatdrop]

[reply]me n u? wat abt?? [confused]

Never heard of the song by Lobo meh?

"Me and you and a dog named bo, travelling

and a living on the land..." laugh.giflaugh.gif

Nice pics Bro [thumbsup] The last pic with so many charbors are welcoming you? [sly]

They should put a few cup C and D ones in front mah.... [nod][nod]

Referral fee? Eyh, I don't even get commisison hor, how to pay?

Never cut lane, I just OVERTAKE! laugh.giflaugh.gif

You can be rest assured that if the car which you overtake from is from MCF, then you will your car number minus any number or letter being posted in the complaint folder.. and tonnes of people will come and give their 2 cents [sly][laugh]

huh?? share si mi? [sweatdrop]

intro people who have "mistress" infront of their names?? [flowerface]

only friends leh [nod] , dun sabo [rolleyes] .. unless you got trade? [laugh]

do u mean 'BARTER TRADE'??? [laugh]

m sure Sony will b more than happy to exchange w u lor [sweatdrop]

What make u so sure I will want to trade with him? [hur]