TVT Supercharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Wow! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Plastic fantastic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Wow! something is wrong with the chin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 something is wrong with the chin. The chin is not important.....the is !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 The chin is not important.....the is !!! its a hindrance if she try to use her tongue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 something is wrong with the chin. I wonder between her and 陈为明, who got longer chin? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Look quite plastic... Certain angle looks like a ladyboy!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 something is wrong with the chin. Nothing wrong .... While her mouth is full, her chin will be hitting the balls causing a double effect... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hanan_ho 2nd Gear February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 Bro, You spoils the thread lah.... Here are some pics to bring the "aesthetic" element back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 (edited) Bro, You spoils the thread lah.... Here are some pics to bring the "aesthetic" element back. 1592_590271894339481_114810034_n.jpg 1005143_590268057673198_1857716863_n.jpg1010913_595349047165099_460670528_n.jpg Ordinary ley ..... Don't have the "special" urge factors ... see the different ... Edited February 19, 2014 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 Ordinary ley ..... Don't have the "special" urge factors ... see the different ... mai hiam lah. I will take either one. Or both. No problem for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 Ordinary ley ..... Don't have the "special" urge factors ... see the different ... I'm sure you'd like to undress her everywhere... but for me... I like to do what Hong Kong movies always do with girls they don't like... "yok" them! Especially that chin... omg... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 Ordinary ley ..... Don't have the "special" urge factors ... see the different ... I see both have 2 boobs, 1 butt, 2 arms, etc.....so where is the difference ? What "special" urge factors leh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 I see both have 2 boobs, 1 butt, 2 arms, etc.....so where is the difference ? What "special" urge factors leh ? You can't see both their side view so different meh ..... I haven't compare the front view yet ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 I see both have 2 boobs, 1 butt, 2 arms, etc.....so where is the difference ? What "special" urge factors leh ? Now both in front of cars ...... Who you see first ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 Now both in front of cars ...... Who you see first ... The second one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tanbk 4th Gear February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 (edited) Cute pic to share to brighten up your day. Edited February 20, 2014 by tanbk ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...