Race queens - Very good!!

Guyver

Hi ... I realised that you are using Imageshack to post this pictures .... you could actually use the forum's upload feature for this .... [nod][nod]

What is "VPL"??

Oh ... I know liao .... hee hee ... yah lor ... wearing sexy dress .... one of the thing that spoils the overall appearance is VPL ... [sly][sly]

Since when the exclusivity of the use of ruler for "length" only?

Can be use to measure ... dxpxh as well .... [laugh][laugh] ... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

why would one want to measure depth under such circumstances

to see if one can reach IT? [laugh]

Hi ... I realised that you are using Imageshack to post this pictures .... you could actually use the forum's upload feature for this .... [nod][nod]

hey thanks! didn't notice that. i think the numerous melons blocking my view [laugh]

Thanks!

All your gals got angel face and demon bodies.. [sly][sly]

you're welcome[:)]

this is what we call heaven and hell? [laugh]

Edited by Orangepeach

Since when the exclusivity of the use of ruler for "length" only?

Can be use to measure ... dxpxh as well .... [laugh][laugh] ... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

why would one want to measure depth under such circumstances

to see if one can reach IT? [laugh]

You must be joking lah .... where got say wanna reach can reach one .... [laugh][laugh]