Sony 1st Gear August 1, 2006 Share August 1, 2006 depends on the angle.. but apparently with the recent hoo ha... I think G is not really that gigantic either.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 1, 2006 Share August 1, 2006 For me..C is very good liao...think for G or DD...too big liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 1, 2006 Share August 1, 2006 Referral fee? Eyh, I don't even get commisison hor, how to pay? Never cut lane, I just OVERTAKE! You can be rest assured that if the car which you overtake from is from MCF, then you will your car number minus any number or letter being posted in the complaint folder.. and tonnes of people will come and give their 2 cents Ello, I got MCF car sticker ok? Which means I win the immunity challenge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 huh?? share si mi? intro people who have "mistress" infront of their names?? only friends leh , dun sabo .. unless you got trade? do u mean 'BARTER TRADE'??? m sure Sony will b more than happy to exchange w u lor What make u so sure I will want to trade with him? agree with you on that ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 GUYS!!! Any topic also link / relate back to CARS!!! so ever thought of being a race queen yourself? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 From!!! That fellow actually got people PMed him for lobang... wah lao.. I think you better take your number yikes what kind of lobangs then would think he has .. must be alot, can learn from him then .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 your permanent status quo?? if you are, are you still in the market or just been taken ? have got a few proposals n m considering... pls try harder if u r interested lor [/reply] never a proposal on my side, i will glad to have your aquaintance already .. apart from that, what kind of rides do you like ? ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 For me..C is very good liao...think for G or DD...too big liao ya... The ideal size is when you hold it.. too big hor.. cannot.. I was referring to the size when u cut a water melon.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 Referral fee? Eyh, I don't even get commisison hor, how to pay? Never cut lane, I just OVERTAKE! You can be rest assured that if the car which you overtake from is from MCF, then you will your car number minus any number or letter being posted in the complaint folder.. and tonnes of people will come and give their 2 cents Ello, I got MCF car sticker ok? Which means I win the immunity challenge. I also have.. but at the present moment, it's being used as a bookmark 1st then I find a proper place to stick it on.. only 1 and I dunno whether to put in front so that people will give way to fellow members, or put behind so that they don't tailgate.. or at the side so that I can overtake safely... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 Works best on the forehead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khee Neutral Newbie August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 Latest Race Queen juz capture last weekend... From taiwan? nope... from Japan.. still very fresh... my frd visited japan last week and took those pic... got more but the other all CMI... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mistress_wong Neutral Newbie August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 do u mean 'BARTER TRADE'??? m sure Sony will b more than happy to exchange w u lor [/reply] What make u so sure I will want to trade with him? [/reply] haiyah..both of u r suchhhhh 'friendly' ppl mar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mistress_wong Neutral Newbie August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 GUYS!!! Any topic also link / relate back to CARS!!! so ever thought of being a race queen yourself? sorrlie...me not a YST anymore... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 Then got to get a smaller size one liao.. with this one, I can see what is infront.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 so it's japz ah... so taiwanese looking siah.. maybe taiwan people went over? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 friendly yes, but certain things cannot never be traded.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 so what kind of rides would you prefer ? or your ahmed drives? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mistress_wong Neutral Newbie August 2, 2006 Share August 2, 2006 i dun drive...prefer to b passenger than driver ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...