Race queens - Very good!!

Guyver

I dunno..

you might want to try if you are keen..

we are having coffee lunch tomolo, you want to join us?

I think Uncle MzOwner is keen to see THE mistress ... [laugh]

RETURN OF THE RACE QUEENS [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

But some of the pictures seem to be repeated.. any more fresh faces? [sly]

I know you have more.. bring the competition on leh.. you got challenger wor [smash]

I'll try lah... damn busy.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Wow......really solid like gold,bro!!!!No horse run,cheers!!!thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

I suppose you are a "leg man"? [sly][sly]

Just make sure someone hog the lift at this place so that ambulance people can reach him in time.. and also have the ambulance installed with fog lamp, HIP and a few airhorn to clear road hogger..

it's a "must" when in S'pore [laugh]

we are having coffee lunch tomolo, you want to join us?

I think Uncle MzOwner is keen to see THE mistress ... laugh.gif

Eyh, don't anyhow say hor? Wait I use your tongue to sharpen my shaving blade hor?

All these young tee ko, really know how to find excuses to bio gorgeous.gif. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Please hor, wanna see Mistress, say hor, don't put me in the middle. *ahem* threesome like that. laugh.giflaugh.gif