RadX Moderator July 19, 2006 Share July 19, 2006 ok...keep me beeped on whereabouts...I will be at SGH ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 19, 2006 Share July 19, 2006 Blood is flowing out from my nose Nic pic Bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mistress_wong Neutral Newbie July 19, 2006 Share July 19, 2006 bro..i'm sure u have heard abt BI-sexuals yea? yup, guys have the 'right' to flirt ard n gals have always been 'deprived' so such rights... if gals = slut, then wat do we term guys who flirt ard? no gals like MCPs...not sure abt guys liking FCPs though...b it in or outside the bedroom... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 19, 2006 Share July 19, 2006 I have heard of such, and guys who flirt are just plain axxholes. I don't play two headed snake, nor do I keep another extra outside, my simple policy is this, I have kids, and if I ever want my kids to respectt me, I have to lead by example. Respect, from kids and wife is one thing you cannot afford to loose. If you do such a thing, and later on your kids do the same thing, you have no right to say that it is wrong, cos they will just turn round and say, "well, you did it to mum as well, so what's the difference?" Personally, have no time for all these, sex is just the tip of the iceberg in a relationship, there's more to it then just that. Don't know what other people's likings are in or out of the bedroom, that's a personal choice. To end it from my side, communication and respect in a relationship is important. If you don't want to say sorry, just don't do it, simple. Sorry may heal wouinds, but it can make one forget. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 19, 2006 Share July 19, 2006 Brother, my ears just spurted blood, since nose blocked. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullbig Clutched July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 Well Said!! I've been in China long enough to see many SG biz frens and acquaintances succumb to temptation and their beautiful family torn apart.... Recently another case.....sad.....2 kids already 12 and 9 (i think) years old.....then want to go divorce.... Just imagine what the kid will think ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tashi Clutched July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 Well said mate! bless tashi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 I've seen it happen way too many times myself. It's how one looks at it. Been to China many times, and honestly, yes, eye candy, anything else, I'm not interested. I have a commitment to my boys, and I intend to keep it. Divorce is not teh end of a marriage, but the start of hatred and pain for the wife and kids, all because of one stupid move. Personally I feel, it's not even worth thinking about. It's just like you putting in years of hard work and pain to build something up, only to smash it all up in one night. That's why I say to some of the people who go to China, "Think with your head, not the one between your legs" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 Good on you bro....I have that same commitment to wifey....after all it is a lifelong commitment. For those who enjoy those 1nyt thingies...well, that is the start of their troubles Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 Hey KOPI!?? Tomorrow? Fort, Sony, Radx and myself. YOU? Or we raid your office instead? Which would you prefer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 No point in doing it, unless you want your other half to do the same to you. Like they say, "Two canplay at the same game". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tashi Clutched July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 aiya bro, my university president in Singapore this week from Hawaii, and so I have to host breakfast (at SG Banana Leaf for prata) tomorrow. But if afternoon, think can. That's why no gym this whole week, sian.... Saturday helping out at Singapore Poly for the disability sports festival. you guys wanna go? bless tashi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 Err..bro., I only wanted a simple yes or no? Not your personal itinerary buddy. And yes, it's in the afternoon, morning, gather most of us are taken. Will arrange somewhere near your place, Maxwell Road area ok with you? Saturday I'm not available, as always I have my own wars to fight and agendas to deal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 Tomolo hor, I will work over my lunch hour, then meet u guys at 1-3pm and move off for my next meeting... then meet my other hour for dinner, go home shower, watch tv and maybe go out for late nite movie, then send other half home, then come back to check on MCF before going to bed with my teddybear.. What have I miss out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 pwah...this one machiam first date Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 not going meetup nia?? how abt filling us in with what you do after you sleep wat time u get up, drink water, pee, defeacate, etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 No point in doing it, unless you want your other half to do the same to you. Like they say, "Two canplay at the same game". yup..and we chose our partner for life, so be it...nothing else should come between us, at least not another woman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kanr 1st Gear July 20, 2006 Share July 20, 2006 Bro, do bera in mind ,"Once biten ,twice shy",hahaha........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...