Integra Type S vs Rex

Autonomy

ya... got 1 inside turf city liao... yesterday i went to see auction cars...

black rex SFG plate. if the owner dont claim, i bid for myself liao. but i think... NO KEY !!!! 2 set of keys from MI is nearly $700... [nosebleed]

why no key?

funny hor

DUN BUY EITHER.

Cos everytime when you drive the car in SINGAPORE, you have to resist the urge to STEP ON IT!!!!!!!!!! #@&^)#*$^)#*@$&)*$# N*B*H......

sigh.......

its like buying a car to torture yourself... sigh...

Jon

If no keys, where can the repo car buyer get a replacement set? Does it mean must change all locks, ignition, etc or simply buy an OEM replacement key from the agent?

there was a WRX or STi(can't remember) up for auction sometime bfore CNY...got repossessed...owner defaulted on installments after few months

Wah. idea.gif But like someone mentioned, problem would be getting stuff like replacement keys ? sweatdrop.gif

ya... got 1 inside turf city liao... yesterday i went to see auction cars...

black rex SFG plate. if the owner dont claim, i bid for myself liao. but i think... NO KEY !!!! 2 set of keys from MI is nearly $700... nosebleed.gif

Yah hor. idea.gifsweatdrop.gif

These kind of auctions....I think they are rigged. unimpressed.gif

Interesting option. I wonder where to find the auction cars.

saw it in newspaper classified ads...but no chance one...cos got dealer will be there as well gossip.gif

My guess is that they have arranged something internally liao. unimpressed.gif

I would find the Rex a much better buy! It's much faster and it's easier and cheaper to boost up! sly.gif

Getting tempted liao ah ? rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.giftongue.gif

Btw, did you send your car for servicing earlier this week ? rolleyes.gif

Edited by Assassin