Meet-Up Tomorrow 1 Nov 02 at Carlo Amico

Eric19

Not to [dizzy] with the Nov Gathering - tomorrow's informal meet-up at carlo amico 7pm TCSS,

Attendees

Eric19

BEn

plse continue..... [bounce1]

Edited by Eric19

There's a carpark inside Riverwalk App. I think it's $2/- per entry after 6pm. or if U R lucky can park along the roadside, free after 5pm.

yes, they do serve dinner (Italian). Gad, you leaving from AMK, can tompang? [thumbsup]

I got to do something to my car tomorrow afternoon. U wanna come? We can go out have kopi. But I cannot make it for the evening thingy though.

Sms/call me if u can make it. Sorry for so last minute. Logging off now.

Hey...

How come your favourite line is 'Cannot make it. Sorry'.

How to set you up, me trying to convince GF's sister to come along just because of you. In NUS she was Hall Queen one okay..

Join us lah..

OK....What time and where? I've got some stuff to clear tomorrow morning... will be free from lunch onwards.

.....maybe we could head down to Marina too [;)]

Hey Ben!....I try to hold his car hostage....drag him to Riverwalk.... OK? [thumbsup]

There's a carpark inside Riverwalk App. I think it's $2/- per entry after 6pm. or if U R lucky can park along the roadside, free after 5pm.

yes, they do serve dinner (Italian). Gad, you leaving from AMK, can tompang? [thumbsup]

I'll be going to Eunos at around 5plus and back to AMK at 6plus... Need to check my schedule... Can I confirm by tomorrow morning?

Logging off. Sms me

Yo bro,

Shes about your height. 25, athletic, slim and ah... you know. Very pretty ( say this as a potential bro-in-law hor, so dun misunderstand ), long hair, stunning smile. Nice girl... of course cannot beat my GF lah.

If I was 26 or 27. I would be hooked, but now old man...prefer the more mature type. [laugh]

Don't regret if you dun come bro... [sly]

Maybe even make some of the other guys all giggly again... hahahahha

Not to with the Nov Gathering - tomorrow's informal meet-up at carlo amico 7pm TCSS,

Attendees

Eric19

BEn

Eric & Wife

plse continue.....

informal meet-up at carlo amico 7pm TCSS,

Attendees

Eric19

BEn

Eric & Wife

DL (Presea) + Wife

Gad, you coming?

please continue.....

Yo Potential Bro-In-Law

With all these qualities, am suprisied she's still "AVAIL" or are you trying to pull someone's leg [shakehead]

C U tonite Bro.

Availability is very subjective one. I think its in a contract somewhere, give one month's notice enough... [laugh]

Hey bro.. don't forget to drop by the bank to exchange for those little gold coins. You're gonna need it... [sly]

Cheers..