1K servicing- can stick around the servicing area to see how they service?

Aveorean

why not some russian player?

huh?! u teach me....no need lah....paiseh leh....

oh, btw...mine is Yuki MoshiMoshi, queen of breaststrokes, japan open.

yah lor....read magazine,drink kopi,read newspapers,go toilet,eat biscuits,drink kopi again,watch tv,look see showcar,chat with SE,drink 1 last kopi,collect back car.

normally if go ubi will take longer...coz more cars.

or go nearby showroom walk walk...

Edited by Ah_veo

din change foto coz dun wan to edit profile? simi excuse......

next time drop by SA, i prepare 1 jug of kopi juz for you. boh tah boh lp.

sorry at the servicing u are not allow to see them service not only at SA but nost of the agent don't allow customer to see , unless it outside workshop where u can see and talk to the mechanic . [shakehead]

just went for servicing today, reach there at 8.00 sharp with my own fully syn oil.

Got my car back at about 9.30a.m and the bottle of left-over oil was spill all over the exterior of the bottle and all over the plastic bag which i bring along. yucks, wat a bad service, worst of all, they even put the whole oily thing on the floor mat of my front passenger seat. which cause my mat to be oily too

Do u all guys experience this?

Furthermore, they stated on the decal my next servicing would be 21368km [shocked], which now i am only 1368km. Wah, anyhow hump tan also can....... i ask them why, they just entertain me by saying i do not need to wait until wat is written down there then come, can come about in 3 mths time or 5000Km also can, will consider the 2nd "free" servicing clocked for changing filter only as oil do not need to change.... wah like that also can......

sianzzz... Good car, but bad after sales - that is maintenance by them.... haizzz

Now you know why I DIY, huh? Free servicing can go to them. After that, find better mechanics to do it. Best is to check with Wee Tiong for his Opel lobangs.