Cheekg99 Neutral Newbie November 20, 2004 Share November 20, 2004 u neber go out ah ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 20, 2004 Share November 20, 2004 juz reached home. now baby sleepingz.....shhh...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg99 Neutral Newbie November 20, 2004 Share November 20, 2004 wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhahah wake up ........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DonDon 1st Gear November 20, 2004 Share November 20, 2004 Can BYO meh? Did 10K service recently and was charged S$84 for syn oil and SA receptionist insisted that to be market price.... Y I No Know???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched November 21, 2004 Share November 21, 2004 dondon, long time no see. the syn oil the market retail pr, i did my 10k 2mths back have check liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched November 21, 2004 Share November 21, 2004 Quote just went for servicing today, reach there at 8.00 sharp with my own fully syn oil. Got my car back at about 9.30a.m and the bottle of left-over oil was spill all over the exterior of the bottle and all over the plastic bag which i bring along. yucks, wat a bad service, worst of all, they even put the whole oily thing on the floor mat of my front passenger seat. which cause my mat to be oily too Do u all guys experience this? Furthermore, they stated on the decal my next servicing would be 21368km , which now i am only 1368km. Wah, anyhow hump tan also can....... i ask them why, they just entertain me by saying i do not need to wait until wat is written down there then come, can come about in 3 mths time or 5000Km also can, will consider the 2nd "free" servicing clocked for changing filter only as oil do not need to change.... wah like that also can...... sianzzz... Good car, but bad after sales - that is maintenance by them.... haizzz hhmmm....not sure leh....but they wash ur engine bay down at alexandra....you dont care abt what they write on the decal lah.....just remember to go on your 5k and 10k for 2nd and 3rd servicing. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...