Federal Tyres SS595

Fisheye

well at least u only dun have this size. they totally dun have 16" tyres for Evo series which i find totally unbelievable.

by the way they do have 195/55/15 for 595 Evo series, cause i ask for the price too. he quote me same price as 595 205/45/16.

Wonder why they dun bring in 16" series for Evo series, only 15" and 17". sian liao

There are 3 range of 595 tyre, namely 595, 595 Evo and 595 RS

i heard evo is better than 595. its also quieter than 595, that is my main reason for wanting to get Evo

RS is a semi slick tyre, more for track according to Federal guys. but no1 is stoppnig u from using it on street drive. I know of some1 who is on RS.

wah piang, u chase me from forum to forum to suan me har .... hahaa [laugh]

semi slick tyre not for me lar

I was told the 595 Evo series 16" will be in next month. not sure exact timing. waiting waiting....... [inlove]

hi bros,

Federal 595 EVO have the following sizes at this moment.

195/55R15 85V

205/55ZR16 94W XL

205/45ZR16 87W XL

215/45ZR17 91Y XL

245/40ZR20

245/35ZR19 93 Y XL

225/35ZR20 90 Y XL

245/35ZR20 95Y XL

255/35ZR20 97Y XL

275/30ZR20 97Y XL

As this is a new model, the factory is choosing the sizes for release monthly. What the website shown is all the sizes that this model will have.

To get more information about Federal tires, you can contact the following person.

Federal Tires Sole Distributor

EngAnn Enterprises

65 Upper Paya Lebar Road,

Guan Ming Ind. Building

#01-01

Tel: 6487-7603

Contact Person: Jackson

Thank you.

Regards,

Jervin Tan

P.S: If there is any more questions, please feel free to email me at this address jervintan@engann.com

Hi bro

thanks for the info.

are u saying Federal have the above size, or u saynig in Singapore already have Evo for the above size? 2 different thing right, Federal have does not meant Singapore already have

205/45ZR16 87W XL, i call up Jackson he say Evo dun have 16" in Singapore yet. That's why i holding back my rims first.

U have have further info, pls let me know if 205/45ZR16 is already in singapore. If in liao i can go shop for my rims liao

How much for the 195/55R15 595evo? I kinda due for changing my tyres soon so looking at either the 595evo or hankook RS2. So now price will be one of my deciding factor. The 205/50R15 RS2 cost around $130.

Thats a good price! Now have to sit down and consider which to choose liao...

RS2 @ $130 vs 595evo @ $105

But RS2 performs better than 595evo...I think.

Difficult choice... confused.gif

Edited by Orixy

not sure about performance of both tyres. my friend using just the 595 (non evo) says very good. she drive more hiong than me. Evo is suppose to be even better and quieter

Abt S$30 difference btw Evo and RS.2 of them different breed,one is a UHP and another one,street legal semi-slick.