Koren Clutched November 16, 2004 Share November 16, 2004 i 5 weeks 5000km veri fast liao leh.. u 3 days 1000km.. i must bring in more mods liao lar.. if not sure kena catch up by u. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 16, 2004 Author Share November 16, 2004 How you get your Thai spoiler then? One of these days, I planned to go Thailand to get the original Vios Turbo bonnet! Ai mai?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched November 16, 2004 Share November 16, 2004 Haha.. Me still in NS. Going stock for some time first, then do some mods.. You go be my guinea pig first! Haha.. Joking dude.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 16, 2004 Author Share November 16, 2004 Don't make it a race lahz! Let's join forces and blow everyone away! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched November 16, 2004 Share November 16, 2004 The bonnet is nice, just like your avatar! But how are you gonna bring it over? Fedex? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 16, 2004 Author Share November 16, 2004 I scared by then very hard for you to follow liaoz! Start early, bro! The darkside beckons! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched November 16, 2004 Share November 16, 2004 I use same nick in VOGS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 16, 2004 Author Share November 16, 2004 Take a trip there lorz! Gerger do clothing shpping, while I do mod shopping lorz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched November 16, 2004 Share November 16, 2004 where gt original sia.. unless u get from toyota ar.. haha.. dun go thailand now lar.. dangerous.. send someone there to die for u.. import it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 16, 2004 Author Share November 16, 2004 Got mehz? What group purchases did you get? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg99 Neutral Newbie November 16, 2004 Share November 16, 2004 this one looks like VIOS + Lancer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched November 16, 2004 Share November 16, 2004 Not following anybody.. Just have to make do with what my pocket has! You go and mod till swee swee.. then when you upgrade you can sell me 2nd hand! That is.. if i also have not upgraded yet! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 16, 2004 Author Share November 16, 2004 Not now lahz... Bangkok should be quite safe mahz! Yupz, get from Toyota Thailand!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched November 16, 2004 Share November 16, 2004 I'm in VOGS mah.. I think i joined earlier than you, just not very active there. Did not join in any of the group purchases. Maybe you can help help PM me some of the lobangz? I'm looking at doing up the rims and grounding.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 16, 2004 Author Share November 16, 2004 Ehz.. Then why you say first day of collection your car will look different then? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched November 16, 2004 Share November 16, 2004 wanna see monster? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched November 16, 2004 Share November 16, 2004 i oso not active there.. so far onli got 1 post .. where are the other toyota people?~! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched November 16, 2004 Share November 16, 2004 Cos mine stock, yours monster! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...