Protege 1st Gear November 8, 2004 Author Share November 8, 2004 Why not? Dun care about what others think. If not do at your house then. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 8, 2004 Share November 8, 2004 oki dok, will check wif Linus/Lukie cos have their #s! maybe see you then lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 8, 2004 Share November 8, 2004 you doing also ah? ALL RIGHT! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear November 8, 2004 Author Share November 8, 2004 No prob! Come join the fun!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yi-xuan Neutral Newbie November 8, 2004 Share November 8, 2004 think i will try to do it this thursday since not working, must chop the washing bay to myself.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear November 8, 2004 Author Share November 8, 2004 Good idea!! Always good to start at some point. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yi-xuan Neutral Newbie November 8, 2004 Share November 8, 2004 ok lah, nice 'chatting' with all of you. I better go zz or may have to change my name to Mr Orh.. for Orh bak cak tomorrow. Gdnite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear November 8, 2004 Author Share November 8, 2004 Good night!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 8, 2004 Share November 8, 2004 sweet dreams! if need any help with W&W, just shout! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched November 8, 2004 Share November 8, 2004 No worries. Just do a search for whatever info you are looking for. Most contact details and product info are in the RESOURCES folder. The technical info are in the TIPS & TECHNICAL RESOURCES folder. Anything else you cant find, just ask and someone should be able to provide the answer. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched November 8, 2004 Share November 8, 2004 Youre welcome. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yi-xuan Neutral Newbie November 8, 2004 Share November 8, 2004 Thanks fellas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear November 9, 2004 Share November 9, 2004 Don't forget to CeO the glass until gleaming like crystal. Read you PM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched November 9, 2004 Share November 9, 2004 wah.. this thread can fly man.... from asking me to be roof-IC to fixing time/date... heehee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched November 9, 2004 Share November 9, 2004 yeah.. me going to car show this weekend. not sure of the schedule leh.... will keep u posted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrianie Neutral Newbie November 9, 2004 Share November 9, 2004 wah i reallie miss going to w&w ah. tis sun hari raya somemore cannot wash car. maybe i find some time on sat to go wash car also..... if not my ride not shiny for the festive season! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched November 9, 2004 Share November 9, 2004 Quote confirm date/time with me too let u have the honour of posting a new meetup thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear November 9, 2004 Author Share November 9, 2004 So we still on for Sat? W&W? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...