Claybar & 3M Swirl Mark Remover

Protege

Still dunno when. After such a tiring session, better think seriously before doing it again. hehe Will let you know when the next one come up!!

Oh.. thought the sealant wont bond to wax?

I just applied the sealant after i claybar it, afraid of the rain.. fast fast rub, fast fast apply.

yep, usually it's the roof, bonnet and trunk that requires more care cos exposed to sun and all mah. wink.gif

some days i do portions so wun peng san! tongue.gif come lah, organise another session! wanna meet you all! bounce2.gif

This weekend cannot leh. Got cousin wedding. I think next session have to be in Mid Dec with me travelling from 30th Nov to 15th Dec. [sweatdrop]

Going to work ah. I hope its holiday. Going to China for 4 days and then Indonesia for about 9 days. [sweatdrop]

When I come back, the car sure in a condition that I need to do a ultimate W&W!! [dizzy]

Edited by Protege

Never take pics lah. That day raining. Not bright to take pics. Can look at the ride on the Showroom folder. Should be almost similar.

That one is done by my groomer one. Its a 3 step process with polish, wax and sealant. So should be good. Somemore that time car still new, now already under rain and shine, but I believe should be similar as I am very satisfied with the gloss after 7 hours.

Oh.. thought the sealant wont bond to wax?

I just applied the sealant after i claybar it, afraid of the rain.. fast fast rub, fast fast apply.

As long as you use same brand of wax & sealant. There's no problem of bonding

issue. [;)]

MarcosTan

Toyota Rav4

brudder, i got claybar lah. no need to buy. can spare u some. heehee..... 3M SMR i oso have. maybe this weekend we can hv a serious W&W with some die-hard fanz... [thumbsup][nod]

Brother where can i buy the 3M SMR? Can't seem to find it in Stamford of Autobag...

Can advice and how much does it cost?

Got any other better one if can't find 3M?

Regards

Keith