Claybar & 3M Swirl Mark Remover

Protege

ya, i use a plastic stool but sometimes lazy cos sooo many barang to carry around! dizzy.gifdizzy.gif

Linus better lah, tall, mobile and can buff some more! wink.giflaugh.gif

hhmmm.....okie then. maybe should recruit him as permanent roof handler tongue.gif

same for washing car, 2 people do also faster, but hard to find lah sweatdrop.gif

you want to do maintenance, can call Mr Lim, he's really thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif check out the 'ah pek car polish thread' tongue.gif

at least the first time lor.. coz my car park at tuas.. paint quite rough now, use cleaner wax also no use, only removed my hand skin than the dirt.

we share share lah, together buy him lunch in exchange for his doing our roofs! wink.gifthumbsup.gif think we can convince him to take up our offer? tongue.gif

Edited by Jazziegirl

Was thinking to find a groomer to do the 1st time for me, then I maintain it myself... should be easier + i haven used claybar before.. afraid to disfigure my car.. hehe

I am use to my mobile groomer. So let him do it once every 2 months or so. During the 2 months, I do myself to protect at least the top 3 layers which is the roof, bonnet and boot. I heard about Mr. Lim. But I dun want to mix product. My groomer using Autoglym also. You used him before?