Genie47 1st Gear November 8, 2004 Share November 8, 2004 (edited) For newbies..........Use the Search Luke........ Remember the Search will be with you always........ To ask for opinions on stuff or topics discussed before without using the Search leads to the Dark Side called "not using the Search". Edited November 8, 2004 by Genie47 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched December 5, 2004 Share December 5, 2004 you write here got ppl see meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear December 5, 2004 Author Share December 5, 2004 You post a reply or new post and see what is written on top. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched December 5, 2004 Share December 5, 2004 (edited) posting guidelines?? u fixed ur ICE ICE?? oh! oh!! have liao.... Edited December 5, 2004 by Lukie102 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched December 6, 2004 Share December 6, 2004 my car not much boot space so not considering those sub for boots.....i think think compare compare 1st.... you gotta ask linus on the w&w. me not around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redz Clutched December 7, 2004 Share December 7, 2004 Quote For newbies..........Use the Search Luke........ Remember the Search will be with you always........ To ask for opinions on stuff or topics discussed before without using the Search leads to the Dark Side called "not using the Search". oni 2nd reply drift liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie December 10, 2004 Share December 10, 2004 Good suggestion! Thanks Genie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear July 3, 2008 Share July 3, 2008 Quote you write here got ppl see meh?? got! I now then see lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johndavid Neutral Newbie January 19, 2013 Share January 19, 2013 I need also suggestion that how to maintian old one with new components in my car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...