What will you do if this shxx happen to you??????

Stingerquek

ya. so u haf been emphasizing how fast is ur vtec. sorry lo, mines onli a sunny wif CVTC.

and lets hope when u a travelling 120 wif ur vtec on, theres aren;t TP behind u.

=============================================================================

Haha, what's wrong wif VTEC, your sunny also can have TP behind you mah!!! Sunny can also rev 180km/h but the diff is VTEC reach there faster... [nod][scholar][laugh]

oh cool... u gt speed.. u got so pretty amaze with juz vtec... nah.. im not into speeding or full time car lover..

keep it up......

=============================================================================

Who say I like to speed?... but dun wait till you need it and you dun have one! [shakehead]

come to think of it i kana accident last week oso with this lorry. was at lok yang wana go to AYE. round this circle. this lorry move into this circle le. then i wanted to love in too. already past the giveway line. then i goin in i chekc no traffic. so release brake. look in fonr this lorry stopped halfway in the circle. jammed by brake and haf a slight kiss on the lorry. the fella din even know i hit him and jus drove off after that. din even see his car number. anyway jus send my car for repspray lo. [mad]

then u mus be a real road hazards le. fristly u say u speed 120 on roads. then u say u road hogs.

================================================================================

=====

Of coz I can do from 0-180km/h dude!!! You always doing 90km/h arhh!!! [thumbsdown][laugh]

well. my car can oso do from 0-180. but i dun do it on roads. at least i;m conscience about wad is right. and that is wad TP awlays says. speeding kills.

hope u r safe then, for doing at 0-180 with ur vtec.

Hope ur respray does not cause a deep hole in ur pocket. [nod]

yeap .. gotta take xtra precaution esp w the notorious lorry drivers. There are the heavy metals on the road - dun wan to imagine the impact between a lorry n a car though. We car drivers will definitely loose out BUT we can surpassed them that's for sure. [nod]

bo pian lo. $360 with a dented bonnet. a scratch bumper. and oso repaired my right fender for a dent cause by lorry in car park.

do wad is right. know wad is wrong. dun chiong ur vtec when unnecessary. dun roadhog unecessary, cos u might land up the same as the thread starter frnd frnd.

well. my car can oso do from 0-180. but i dun do it on roads. at least i;m conscience about wad is right. and that is wad TP awlays says. speeding kills.

hope u r safe then, for doing at 0-180 with ur vtec.

Why you curse yourself? Did I say I have done it? Or I assumed I have do it? Haha, ppl wif this stereotype of ill-heart, usually without "substance in the head!!!" [thumbsdown]

Edited by Honda_vtec

do wad is right. know wad is wrong. dun chiong ur vtec when unnecessary. dun roadhog unecessary, cos u might land up the same as the thread starter frnd frnd.

================================================================================

===

You who like to curse, in one way or another, will be rewarded in the way what you want others to be. [mad]

Other forumers will differentiate what I am saying and "the one" with the "sick heart". [thumbsdown]

wah wah dis is all getting outta hand... topic become diff from thread starter liaoz...

my vtec ah.. we all noe wat vtec can do.. so dun keep emphasizing on it ba... if needed start another thread 'My powderful vtec'. End of discussion. [smash][smash][smash]

welll, no one is cursing u. but i;m jus stating an example for u. u r jus being too sensitive over the topic.