I Zymol-ed

Soya

You told me must do wet sanding? Can't seem to find that post.

Anyway, tried clay-bar-ing today and have removed about 99% of the sand-like texture. Then added a polymer sealent. [laugh] It is now back to its original condition. [thumbsup][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Looks like some kind of dirt..... so the clay-bar removed them quite easily. 99% only because I think a second application is needed to make it perfect. [laugh][;)]

Edited by Cool_jazz

bruuder Relak, tell me which wax last forever?..for the price it does..ok..even GLARE and Zaino fades out after a while..esp in this rainy season...

wat u using ?

I using NXT tech wax. Not bad lah but I was expecting better for that kind of price. Btw, Zymol got many types of wax leh. Some even ranging above $100. It doesnt have to last forever bro but at least kena rain still ok.

hey, got weekly wash ok? but outsourced.....tongue.gif

ahem....wat 'tips' u toking??

aiya, i thought u TP part of garmen, should know by now, outsourcing not the answer even tho it's the in thing! tsk tsk! laugh.giflaugh.giftongue.gif

what 'tips'? you reeeeally wanna know? sly.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifangel.gif

then after u polik, got cats or dogs go smell ur car>...hahahaa

i zymol-ed mine..deep clean shine but notice cats like to smell ..becoz of the BANANA,COCONUt carnauba scent lar!! hmmmmm.........

Hmm that Soft99 Authentic thingy they were talking about in the other thread, it smells like... nougat. Wah... I love nougat. I'll spend quite alot of time smelling the wax before using it. [:p][:p][:p]

[laugh][laugh] I like the smell too. Did you get high after sniffing it? [sly][laugh]

then after u polik, got cats or dogs go smell ur car>...hahahaa

i zymol-ed mine..deep clean shine but notice cats like to smell ..becoz of the BANANA,COCONUt carnauba scent lar!! hmmmmm.........

Hmm that Soft99 Authentic thingy they were talking about in the other thread, it smells like... nougat. Wah... I love nougat. I'll spend quite alot of time smelling the wax before using it. [:p][:p][:p]

wow...so now u can hav ur wax and eat it too!! ,,hmm wonder if swissol will come out wz chocolate scented wax? [laugh]