Soya Supersonic November 17, 2004 Author Share November 17, 2004 can i volunteer mine for demo then? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 (edited) again, that question u better ask him, i'm just the lowly disciple, cannot decide for him leh! sekali he come and polish my fingers for answering for him, i chum liao! Edited November 17, 2004 by Jazziegirl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 Your car volunteer liao that means first time need at least 3-4 hours to wash, clay bar, polish, AIO and KSG. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 SF!!! are you saying his car is in dire need of a total cleanup? he'll only be too glad for you to 'demo' leh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 17, 2004 Author Share November 17, 2004 suddenly sounds like a voice from above wif plenty of echo.... piangz...i 2 hr give up liao. heard this chandra guy does good claybar and zaino. after that can juz maintain myself, rite? any idea how much it'll cost to outsource? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 u very funnie! call up chandra lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 Yes Chandra can help you with your ride. Check out the CazComp web site at http://www.cazcomp.com/index.asp You just need to buy the products to maintain your ride yourself after that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 Depends on how often he washed his ride lor. And also if he wants to give "tips" or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 17, 2004 Author Share November 17, 2004 thks. the prices there dun look too unreasonable for a quality job. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conned Clutched November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 Finally polik wif zymol last weekend. Nice deep shine but tink cannot last. Got smooth but a little oily feel on the bodywork. Overall, find HG88 still easier to apply as Zymol seems to dry up very fast. then after u polik, got cats or dogs go smell ur car>...hahahaa i zymol-ed mine..deep clean shine but notice cats like to smell ..becoz of the BANANA,COCONUt carnauba scent lar!! hmmmmm......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 17, 2004 Author Share November 17, 2004 very fruity indeed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 him?? i'm sure he waits for the rain to wash for him lah! as for tips, um.... i think he will offer you a differenty type of 'tips'! u sure u'll want? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 Zymol lasting anot? The cleaner wax is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conned Clutched November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 bruuder Relak, tell me which wax last forever?..for the price it does..ok..even GLARE and Zaino fades out after a while..esp in this rainy season... wat u using ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 17, 2004 Author Share November 17, 2004 hey, got weekly wash ok? but outsourced..... ahem....wat 'tips' u toking?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panda Neutral Newbie November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 then after u polik, got cats or dogs go smell ur car>...hahahaai zymol-ed mine..deep clean shine but notice cats like to smell ..becoz of the BANANA,COCONUt carnauba scent lar!! hmmmmm......... Hmm that Soft99 Authentic thingy they were talking about in the other thread, it smells like... nougat. Wah... I love nougat. I'll spend quite alot of time smelling the wax before using it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chuabc Neutral Newbie November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 I just had the grooming shop prep my car did a polish to remove swirl, followed a layer of AIO and KSG about 1 week back. Did a second layer of KSG myself last Saturday and today discovered that the surface has got this sand like texture. Urrrhhhh!!! Must have been that idiotic carpark in town! Now must do a claybar, AIO and KSG again. Yo friend , for ur case using claybar is fruitless lah. Hv to do wet sanding liao. thought oready informed you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 (edited) oops, sorry to hear that! must be so bummed! see when you free, maybe can do a W&W and try to sort it out? I will let the pros at the grooming company do it. Edited November 17, 2004 by Cool_jazz ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...