Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 ...........it'll cost to outsource? I like your attitude. Great minds think alike. Just outsourced the work ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 (edited) You told me must do wet sanding? Can't seem to find that post. Anyway, tried clay-bar-ing today and have removed about 99% of the sand-like texture. Then added a polymer sealent. It is now back to its original condition. Looks like some kind of dirt..... so the clay-bar removed them quite easily. 99% only because I think a second application is needed to make it perfect. Edited November 17, 2004 by Cool_jazz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear November 17, 2004 Share November 17, 2004 bruuder Relak, tell me which wax last forever?..for the price it does..ok..even GLARE and Zaino fades out after a while..esp in this rainy season...wat u using ? I using NXT tech wax. Not bad lah but I was expecting better for that kind of price. Btw, Zymol got many types of wax leh. Some even ranging above $100. It doesnt have to last forever bro but at least kena rain still ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 hey, got weekly wash ok? but outsourced..... ahem....wat 'tips' u toking?? aiya, i thought u TP part of garmen, should know by now, outsourcing not the answer even tho it's the in thing! tsk tsk! what 'tips'? you reeeeally wanna know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 I will let the pros at the grooming company do it. oki, must tell us how it goes ya? hope your ride gets restored to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 then after u polik, got cats or dogs go smell ur car>...hahahaa i zymol-ed mine..deep clean shine but notice cats like to smell ..becoz of the BANANA,COCONUt carnauba scent lar!! hmmmmm......... Hmm that Soft99 Authentic thingy they were talking about in the other thread, it smells like... nougat. Wah... I love nougat. I'll spend quite alot of time smelling the wax before using it. I like the smell too. Did you get high after sniffing it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 beautiful! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 who? me? *blush blush!* kidding! l glad your ride's back to again! ENJOY! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 (edited) kidding lah! dun sweat, dun sweat, you dun have to DIY liao.. save yr sweat! Edited November 18, 2004 by Jazziegirl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 (edited) Aiyoh... why so insecure. I was only and like . Never say I disagree wah.... Edited November 18, 2004 by Cool_jazz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 better quit while i'm ahead! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 Quit what? "Smoking"? Ahead of what, who? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 nvm lah!! would you please post pix of your done-up ride for us to ogle at? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conned Clutched November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 then after u polik, got cats or dogs go smell ur car>...hahahaa i zymol-ed mine..deep clean shine but notice cats like to smell ..becoz of the BANANA,COCONUt carnauba scent lar!! hmmmmm......... Hmm that Soft99 Authentic thingy they were talking about in the other thread, it smells like... nougat. Wah... I love nougat. I'll spend quite alot of time smelling the wax before using it. wow...so now u can hav ur wax and eat it too!! ,,hmm wonder if swissol will come out wz chocolate scented wax? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 18, 2004 Author Share November 18, 2004 tot onli men ogle? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 now you know my secret! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 18, 2004 Share November 18, 2004 too late, now the rain and puddles on the road have made it dirty again.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...