30K servicing. Sat 14th Nov 8am.

Arah

Any bros going for their sevicing or coming down to SA on the 14th Nov 8am?

Do join me at the black sofa infront of the large TV (hope its still there).nod.gif

I'll be the one reading the newpaper.smile.gif

bro, 14th Nov hari raya lehzzzzz....u going car servicing?SA got open harzz???tongue.gif

mi going 13th....dun worry we got the same habit when sitting at the black sofalaugh.gifwink.gif

bring your own VCD. coz the always play repeat telecast of the same cars. [:p]

i got jackie chan's "Police Story" & jack neo's 'Suddenly had a Windfall'. wana borrow? [laugh]

sian sia, went SA today to service my alarm, change the alarm thingy but few hours later no sound again [furious][whip]

anther 4km++ my warranty will be over!! sian. just call SA, mr teo who is incharge of the alarm clueless on the situation ask me to drive another few more days see how.

now the past 3 times all done by him. and i have go on for 2 mths plus. everynite my babe no security sia....

thinking last resort to change alarm. ard 100+

why pay from ur own pocket when its still under warranty???

pls dun, bro. die die oso muz make sure they change a new set for u.

this is the rule!!!!!!!

will sure go SA again before warranty ends. they today change the alarm system liao lei... [:/] see these few days how izzit first. they oso ask me about my grounding wires and z stab if they are the cause. but those are few long long time ago and alarm still okie

if problem occurs during the warranty period and not retify within the warranty period, then technically the warranty still valid for that faulty part even after the stated warranty expiry date.

i remember this lady BMW 7 series owner also like that. something wrong with her car and in out workshop countless times. problem not solve even after the warranty. then dealer denied free service her after the warranty period, claiming warranty expired liao. she sued and won the case.

Edited by Tien

hopefully i won wait till the wArranty ends think by milrage should be 2mths more.

my dads car have similar problem and think is the alarm horn kanna slip in water so sometimes got sound sometimes dun. will send in again.