Let me hear ur choice.......  

41 members have voted

1. 1.

• mit airtek 2.0
    • honda CRV
    • toyota RAV4
    • honda stream 1.7/2.0
    • others

i see.....no more zoom zoom liao....chg to "VIOS" - "To move forward". [laugh][laugh][laugh]

so i shd edit mine too "STREAM.... Steam Man!!!" [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Redz

The interior machiam cockpit!! Fierce exterior! Seat inside feel so secure, machiam tank! The seat wrapped around the person like machiam custom-made... inlove.gif

wah.. so good ah.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

If it's below 100K, I be the first in queue liaoz!

RAV4 is below $100K mah .......... quick go queue..... sly.gif

yep, RAV4 going for $96K! forget ur vios DL, go for R4!

ehh...except that one lah. but think its still better than santa fe & probably comparable to tucson.

so u got ur boots liao? power from bata?? actually, ah veo not tat good one, its becos of the boots..

tio-boh bro veo?

Forester........... [:)]
wow.. another forester... [:)]

y u choose this car ?

Its AWD first of all......, its fast....., there's a boxer note...., there's plenty of boot space......., it doesn't stand out as a fast car that is "inviting" (be it for other cars or TP)......., there's plenty of aftermarket market parts for it........., there's plenty of used stock/after market parts available........., there's pro Subaru workshops that can service outside of the authorised distributor workshop. Most importantly after all those mentioned, it is within my budget. [laugh]

in that case, forestor. thumbsup.gif

thanks for ur vote.. y forestor leh ? the AWD or 4WD jiak petrol right ? [:)]

Petrol consumption is from 7km/l to about 9.7km/l depending on how you drive (also what you mod). I'm getting about 9.0km/l with 60 highway/40 city driving, coupled with frequent sprints. My best was about 9.7km/l when I did about 80% highway. Start/stop driving takes it's toll on FC .......

For that matter, it is not really that worse off than other 2.0 ltr or higher capacity cars. Perhaps even better in some cases.

Edited by Dwoon