A suggestion to make us known to the world

Genie47

All those Aveo owners who did what bodykit and whatever!

Can go join www.aveoclub.com please!

Since you all are not into much of the performance mods (unless it is free like resonator removal), go there and show 'em Yanks how we do it here!

Superchevy, Nuke, even exterior mods like window visors. Go there and show off! Please wash and polick until kilat before take picture hor! Don't make us lose face. I can take picture for you if you don't have good camera.

Just load your car's pic into some site that can allow hotlinking. Post in the Show Off folder and show 'em.

Edited by Genie47

OK I found a great place to upload your pics with no sign up whatsoever! You can hotlink pics directly and show to the world!

Go to http://picsplace.to/

Just browse a pic you have and upload. What comes out is the pics URL which you can use as a hotlink. Filesize limit is 1.5MB.

Hotlink it to the message you are posting. It is that simple! Invade my younglings! Come to the Dark Side!

I will start a thread in the Show Off's folder as a start. I will report here and the rest of you go in!

No. We have to show them we can get good stuff here. Especially cosmetic stuff. Superchevy, Nuke, Bluewind have very good looking Aveos. Must show off! cool.gif

Yeah, they ain't see nothing yet. Wait till our Genie47 bro show them what are mods from the darkside [sly][laugh]

Anyway if only my Aveo has more goodies then I would dare to showoff. Too bad I can't, cause it is still super stock. Why so? Because of a freaking thing call warranty... [:/]

Wah seh! I posted Bluewind79's Mugen kitted Aveo and a US owner says the kit looks so much better than the Razzi kit which is "gay" to him. sly.gif

Superchevy quickly post leh! If not, I can post for you if you supply me the pics.

brother i try but fail if u dont mind do it for to to show off a bit to the ang moh our also good stuff .

U can go to thread 4( picture of chevy , missing part ) u can find my ride posing front ,rear and side at the missing part thanks .

U are staying in woodland can drink kopi liao soon , will contact u .

ok, this r e 2 pix i manage to find in his previous post.

pls go ahead wif e postings. encik bely nice guy. he wont mind one... [:p]

encik, if u hv any objections, pls reply to this post within the next 5 seconds.

if not, i'll assume u hv no problem with that. [:p][:)][laugh]

post-50-1099486027_thumb.jpg

post-50-1099486028_thumb.jpg