For Satria GTi Lovers, the Satria R3!!

En0203

the first satria GTi they brought in with the lotus handling n 2 exhaust cost around S$120K. it was 1.8 cc and on par with perdana v6. but that one look lagi chio than this one.....

but that one look lagi chio than this one.....

they are exactly the same in outlook just that this one black in color nia [sweatdrop]

wah low...only RM77K.....

Feel very tempted to book one.....still got 90 cars left. Only 150 is built.

think it's the cheapest performance car we can get in MY liao [nosebleed][nosebleed]

u also from MY? [thumbsup]

Juz my assumption. [rolleyes]

It's a rare edition - I dun think Proton SG will bring it here coz they wanna sell the Wajas n Gen2.

Perhaps the local PI but is there PI for Proton ?

is there PI that bring Proton cars here?

wanna know how much is the Perdana V6 here

A bit restrictive isnt it ? 2 colours only.

should say only one color, coz black is for R3, silver is for GTi [shakehead]

momo steering, recaro seat inlove.gif

and most importantly, 140 bhp per tonne nosebleed.gifnosebleed.gif

http://www.racerallyresearch.com/redefine.htm

only 150 units will be built, now left 91 units cool.gif

heard it's hand-built one pirate.gif

My cousin in Perak juz bought a Satria last week.

Wondering if it's this 1... sly.gif Gona ask him. gossip.gif

His is a Black.

Any distintive different btw this Satria & the previous Satrias other than juz being Hand Built?

His is a Black.

Any distintive different btw this Satria & the previous Satrias other than juz being Hand Built?

wah black one maybe ler [gossip]

satria R3 is lighter and has stronger body weld joints. better power to weight ratio and handling [thumbsup]

but less sound proofing [sweatdrop]

Why Black 1 then sure is R3? Previous Satrias not out in Black mah??

Thanks thumbsup.gif 4 the infor

Im gona give him a call 1 of these days 2 grill more infor smash.gif

Edited by Missy_phoe

Why Black 1 then sure is R3?

no ler, 1.3SE is also black one.... so i may not be R3 too [sweatdrop]

u ask him how many cc then know liao lor [thumbsup]