What freebies shld i ask for? (Nissan Purchase)

Snooper

i have been reading quite a fair bit on this site and never really been posting.

I am seriously thinking of getting the Sunny EX Auto today or tomorrow.

What freebies should I at least ask for huh [confused]

If any brothers got any great SE to recommend, can always lemme know too... [thumbsup]

they are giving u lots of freebies ... ultimate already. maybe u can try to exchange petrol voucher for cash ... when new Sunny latio model is out, sunny price sure drop again ...

[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

no man..other than the standard reverse sensor, leather, petrol voucher,.... i tried asking for v-cool, cd-changer, fog lamp and he only would gimme one of the three.

try a few SEs..... dun just go to the 1st one u see.... preferably go to a few branches.

Since you are confirmed which model you want, the SE dun need to spend time and effort trying to sell you the cars.

So just tell the SE you are confirmed buyer of that model and you are looking for best offer. If you get a certain freebies package from this SE, just let the next SE know about the offer but dun tell them which SE offered that and see if he can go one up on that..... this way, you sure will get a better deal.

Remember, now is the buyer's market...... just slash them.

thumbsup.gif

Hi!

I am a guy who just joined this forum and found the forum to be very informative.... Regretted don't joining this forum earlier b4 I commited to buy a Nissan Sunny SS last week. Now I have some doubts whether I got a fair deal out of my SE from the authorised Nissan Dealer, Orix in Bk Batok.

Therefore I need some help with the package I got.

Do I need to push anymore freebies that I should have but missed out from my SE?

Here I go:

My package:

Nissan Sunny SS Manual( Sport Ed.)

Price: $64000

ALong with package are 1)Nissan 2 yrs maintenance program

2)Leather Seats

3)15" SPort Rim ( Donno what brand or make)

4)Alarm and reverse sensor

5)Rear spoiler

6)Front,Back and side skirting ( Donno if I am right by

calling it skirtings)

7)10 disk changer/ player

8)fog lamps

9)window visor

I am trading-in my Nissan Sunny B13 at $17200. (COE till 08/2011)

** TC's SE only offered me $14000 after some talks....That's why I tok I got a powerful deal when I will offered $17200 for my old but trusty Nissan Sunny B13.

Please help see if my package can push for more freebies... Of cos I don't 1 2 squeeze the SE damn 'dry' lah....Just 1 2 make sure that I got my money worth!

HElp!!!

[smash]

Hi

Maybe you can ask for Anti-Rust and V-cool. What do you think, can the SE give it to you? Just cusious, which color did you choose?

HI ! I will try to ask for the V-cool and Anti-Rust freebies...but frankly...I think pretty hard cos I alreadly pen down in the deal liao......No more bargaining power liao shakehead.gif ....very sad sad......Can anyone help????shakehead.gif I wanted to choose the bluish purple color but in the end chose biege cos I tok more lasting in looks....bluish purple looks boring to me after some time....my personal thoughts.....beige is indeed abit a pek to many brothers out there but I think I better follow my heart goes and not the follow the flow blindly smile.gif..... Is there anyone who know how much to top-up for v-cool ?gossip.gif

Edited by Burpmonster