Chevians Activated for JB Recce!!!

Ah_veo

all personnel's CAR belonging to the following codewords pls take note:

1) Aveo

2) Optra

3) Big Nipple

SuperChevy will be leading us to JB to recce on accessories shops.

places include DaMa garden, Taman Sentosa, X-tra, Permas Jaya. (if time permits)

i know....its kind of a last minute thing. Tien is doing a close mob thru SMS oso.

Where to Meet: Woodlands Centre Mcdonald Car Park

Time to Meet: 12noon,Sunday (17Oct)

What to Bring: many many ringgits + Passport.

Confirm Coming:

1) Encik SuperChevy (platoon commander aka tour guide)

2) Tien (2 I/C)

3) ah_veo (coming with mrs Veo & junior Veo oso. but throw them at Giants, then join the rest for recce mission)

4)

5)

6)

7)

no prob,bro. if can, do join us for a kopi first at Woodlands Mcdonald at 12noon. [thumbsup][sunny]

1) Encik SuperChevy (platoon commander aka tour guide)

2) Tien (2 I/C)

3) ah_veo (coming with mrs Veo & junior Veo oso. but throw them at Giants, then join the rest for recce mission)

4) Kopikao

5)

6)

7)

Edited by Ah_veo

pls dun charge me AWOL! [:(]

I have reported to 2IC Tien for my absent!

getting n packing staff for my tue am overseas Trip.

Pls Get me involved when your decide which day to go again to install etc. back next fri nite.

Cheers, adventurous and SAfe Journey [thumbsup]

Dun Holland ur way when see [gorgeous][gorgeous]

hmm....so this is the scout platoon...

this is ur S2 here... u guys better come back wif all the information i need... or else i'll put u on 21days SOL... u hear me..!!

hahaha....juz teasing... so last minute go JB..?? didnt even noe about it till now... anyway my car mileage only 400km.... i'll be too slow

shld have seen superchevy's ride... chio chio bodykit... ha...

so the 2 bodykited aveos i know here are nuke's n superchevy's....

Nuke's is hatch.

Superchevy is sedan.

both chio chio... [thumbsup]

Edited by Nismo

must update us wat good things u all found hor... hmm.. couldnt go in with you all this time.. but nice to meet u guys at woodlands...

nismo....i saw the encik's car many times liaoZzz...he's from my camp... haha....but diff unit... but i tink he's yet to see my ride... anyway mine nothing much to see anyway...all stock...

today report

ah veo , tien ,and me tint the front signal light.

me tint brake light also and also fix the left/right signal to whit colour i think is civic type .

tien and me change the fog light to super white type chio man not like last time yellowish ,

kopikao fix full body kit next week his will be nicer than my ride man .

any body interset can meet us up .

nice to meet u, brudder. next time muz join us go in together,ok?

a fruitful trip for all. thks to our RSM who lead the troop, SuperChevy.

(btw, he really is a RSM) [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] but no worry, once out of camp....he dun anyhow [furious] people one. a very nice chap. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

no problem Sir! enjoy your overseas trip. remember, your best 'protection' is 'protection'. [sly][:p][laugh][laugh]

wha....juz realised we hv quite a few army regulars among us.

you, crucifer, superchevy.... [nod][thumbsup]

no problem,bro. looking fwd to seeing you another time.

oh, btw...Kopikao will be going in again next weekend to fix full body-kit for his Optra.

i think his is the 1st Optra with bodykit. (with his spouse's full support!!)

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

hard to find this type of understanding ladies in s'pore nowadayz. [laugh]

hmm....so this is the scout platoon...

this is ur S2 here... u guys better come back wif all the information i need... or else i'll put u on 21days SOL... u hear me..!!

hahaha....juz teasing... so last minute go JB..?? didnt even noe about it till now... anyway my car mileage only 400km.... i'll be too slow

i blur liao....simi si 21days SOL???? me ORD 12 yrs oredy....

SOL stands for??? can enlighten me pls??? [:p]

bro, btw....what ur saf rank? convenient to say?

zacer = full LTA(i think so)

superchevy = warrant officer

Crucifer = chao PTE??? or MAJ???

must update us wat good things u all found hor... hmm.. couldnt go in with you all this time.. but nice to meet u guys at woodlands...

yeh....thanks for sending us off today. [rolleyes]

oh.....oso like to apologise to all for being late.

was held up by some family problem. my sincere & unreserved apologise here. [blush]

i already seen your liao park at the mt park right kana mark by my RP laio hahahah........

clamp his car! clamp his car! then can 'ah-cha-ko' some $$$ from him. [rolleyes][laugh] kekeke....hhheee.....juz kiddingz.