Welcome fellow Autospeed folks.

Gadgeter

Hi! there, everyone from Autospeed,

WELCOME!! to our humble forum MCF.

Do enjoy yourself, whenever you log-in here.

We have meet-ups almost every week, do join us whenever you're able to.

Rgds

Paul Yong

Hi Bro

Sorry, but me only leaving on Sunday mornin 'cause got to work on Sat. If the plan gets through, will call you for a cuppa together with your lady, as we are also considering Tioman as an option.

As for KL, not quite familiar but usually (only twice so far) I will park at the hotel and use local transport to move around. Whereabouts are you putting when you are there?

u think got another twin exhaust???...either Mondy or any other brand???.....

(Thanks for the chance to try out your Mondy today.....err, i forgot to pay you the $100 per 10 minutes test drive..... pay you at the dam...)

cheers [thumbsup]

Wah! S$10.00 @min, better than Doc..... Mike! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

So, interested on Mondy now, Save the cost different from those Carmy or IS200 (S$25K), and just S$15K for the mods on Mondy, still can save S$10K for cash advance from OMV [laugh][laugh][laugh] , then OMV will be like S$29K [sunny][sly]

"..............Let's make MCF THE No.1 SG-based car forum! ................. "

well said...... but hor, lumber one or two or last also neber mind one........ as long as we all have a good time, learn abit here n there about cars n stuff, juz relac, lay back, hav' a tiger, laugh laugh abit............. enuff liao.......... relac.... this is not MOE where every student muz excel......... re-la-a-a-a-cccc [laugh][;)][:p] ....and stay cool......... [cool][cool]

cheers

ps: but your studee in Ohio cannot relac, ok!!!????............

Edited by Super7

"...........Thanks to all for the warm welcome..... Guess all future outings will really need ops orders and deployment plan!!! .........."

hi hi, SPARROW,

my dearest bro, no welcome to you leh..... we all already welcometh you ages ago when you first appeared in MCF........ wah, are you trying to get another door gift???.... you not newcomer anymore you noe???........dun pretend pretend huh!! [laugh][laugh][laugh] ....... how can a baby be born two times????..... good try anyway...

cheers n have a double good day.............dun do things i dun do... dun go there [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ops Order??....can can, and muz muz..... you do the draft, me as CO will approve, hehehehe........... hor-fun??... charkuayteow??... wan chillies???... quick lah, make your order quick.......... [bounce2][bounce1]

Edited by Super7

how come you din get one???.............. two choices, all administered by yours truly:- usually before me brush my teeth (about once a week..).... either a kiss on your rosy cheek, or a bite on your neck.............. [gorgeous][inlove][thumbsup][:p][;)][;)] .......... sorrie, no back dating........... ton-ko-ko......... [bounce1][bounce2]

(you asked for it............. )

Edited by Super7

That's not called door gift....

That's capital punishment! [rifle][knife]

I know I know.....next time door gift would be a spin in your Celica....rubber burning action! [thumbsup]