Welcome fellow Autospeed folks.

Gadgeter

Ben,

Me Too!!!! trying the whole morning looking for that icon [sweatdrop] "reply or post msg" chweh chin koo chweh boh, buay tahan have to shoot a private msg. to that guy who is probably drunk with tiger beers and luckily he was sober enough to let me go thru and finally find my way here. [laugh]

cheers

Bogey aka Golfgolf.

As you have proven, non-registered MCF/AS folks will not be able to post or reply in this little folder of ours... [thumbsup]

In this way, we really know who is who liao... However, do drop by the rest of the folder. The folks here are quite friendly..

Its called time sharing bud,

Unknown to most, I don't have a brain. [knife] Unknown to most except my teachers [scholar] that is. My various appendages are all independantly managed by the varous cranial ridges, in fact, even as I type now. I will come back a couple of hours later and wonder what my fingers were saying.. [jawdrop]

For a start, I think this place is kinda cool.

Lets get the party moving.

Gad, dun worry about the moderator stat. I like things the way they are. I leave the moderation in your good hands, you are the living example of moderation, especially during Tiger Time.

Folks,

In this forum, we can create voting for meetups/general stuff... [gossip]

Do try to create new topics, polls.... Let's our presence be felt.... [thumbsup]

Do play around with your avatar and signature. But please refrain form having long signature.. [scholar] If not, Ben will [rifle] you. or [smash] you till you [dizzy] .......

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Cheers, have a tiger.

Edited by Gadgeter

Thanks DL. Looks like I have to take a pic of my ride without me standing by it. I've recently added an AC bootlip spoiler to it, just in time for my northern expedition next week.

I see you are into ICE; gotta audition your system one of these daysthumbsup.gif

Darkroad will be on the road again soon ...

Edited by Darkroad

This is even more colourful with all the smileys... hehehe. good. [inlove]

To me, this is even better than the asia1 site.

Jus hope that u & Ben will do a better job than the moderators on asiaone. Jus do a better job than speedtrapper will do. hehehe [laugh]

Three cheers for u guys... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Guyver74

I've been away from the Asiaone forum quite a while. So, I din really manage to follow thru all the postings. [dizzy]

Is Mr Hikaru still around on the forum?

If he's still around, it'll be good to invite him over as well. [:)]

Edited by Guyver74

This is even more colourful with all the smileys... hehehe. good. [inlove]

To me, this is even better than the asia1 site.

Jus hope that u & Ben will do a better job than the moderators on asiaone. Jus do a better job than speedtrapper will do. hehehe [laugh]

Three cheers for u guys... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

We will try our best to serve you folks better... [thumbsup]

If not, Ben will rifle.gif you. or smash.gif you till you dizzy.gif .......

Hahaha... this looks funny.

Ben, u won't do the above to use, rite?shakehead.gif

Cat,

Another feature, you can even private message others here... [thumbsup]

Jus know that his nick is Hikaru, a japanese expatriat working with LTA.

He gives advices to several car issues. [thumbsup]

Nevermind. Jus tot that Ben & golfgolf might know him... [:)]