220 BHP Monster Proton Waja Coupe!!!

Potheader

Yes my fellow MCFers, it's true! Proton is releasing a 2.0 Litre Proton Waja that releases a total of 220 BHP! That's a total of 110 HP PER LITRE! How they manage to achieve this with a NA engine, no one knows! Where they get the technology, WHO KNOWS! But they're currently more efficient than ANY companies out there.

It also comes with Recaro seats, Momo steering, V6 24 valve engine, possibly 18 inch rims.

How much does this thing cost? 120 thousand ringgit. OMG! Such low prices will KILL competition! In fact, I foresee that the world will be importing the NEW WAJA 2.0 LITRE WITH 220 BHP as it is SO DIRT CHEAP! [dizzy]

Here, have a lovely picture of the WAJA 2.0 (Hopefully you can read malay) [thumbsup]

post-67-1096648848_thumb.jpg

wah...look fierce. [sweatdrop]

Since VW is looking to do a JV with Proton, will we get to see Mitsubishi-Lotus-VW hybrid engines for future models?

[:p]

Aiya, they release this news yrs ago but NATO (No Action Talk Only)

I believe if they this Waja GTI version, sure have buyer cos me very interested, hehe..

Hiya.. I guess I'm abit WOLS.. [sweatdrop]

Didn't realise that it is so old such that you already have it as your avatar.

It's suppossed to be a top secret, just released model! [:p]

Oh well, just my little attempt at making life more interesting and humourous in MCF! [nod]

Heh, you read Malay? What's JV? Anyway, is there even a mention of VW? [sweatdrop]

hehe, bahasa melayu tak ada masalah lah.

I have been to a Malay school for more than 11 years, before I went to Australia for 8 years and back to S'pore.

BTW, I am a Malaysian (originally). Now an Australian Citizen with S'pore PR. [;)]

wah...look fierce. [sweatdrop]

Since VW is looking to do a JV with Proton, will we get to see Mitsubishi-Lotus-VW hybrid engines for future models?

[:p]

No traces of Mitsubishi in Gen.2. I think Rover too.

Regards,