Juz try out Sonus acrylic glanz 2day.

Like wat it cliam, it restores the the Klasse protection and leaves a slick

gloss finish on my car surfaces.

anyone interested to try?

PM me. [:)]

Nope. I did not do any K b4 using sonus.

My K was done 4 mths ago. Lost the slick feel.

but after Sonus, slick is there but not sure how long it will last. will monitor.

I pay with shipping almost $30.

dun think so.. but the bottle says it is formulated to maintain KAIO & SG protection in an easy spray.

contains the same German acrylic resins use in K formula.

No lah. still need or as when u wan.

it juz that u can prolong the gloss and slick.

for example, maybe u K ur car every 2mths.

with this, you can K your car every 3 mths.

I am testing it out to c if able to K every 6mths in S'pore weather.

so its a sealant?

I thought it's more a quick detailer formulated for Klasse. Read it in the Autopia forum.

Can we be enlighten, where to get locally? A little ex for a $30 Quick Detailer. [jawdrop]

wah.....i K my car every 2 weeks... how come u guys can tahan so long wan...mine after 2 weeks dirty liao and i am not satisfied by just washing it...hee hee....

U may call it quick detailer but in actual fact, its not a quick detailer.

Quick detailer is something like washing cars.

if your car is abit dusty/finger prints, and you dun intend to wash it, then u use quick detailer to clean and at the same time it provides the "juz-waxed" shine.

As for the Sonus Glanz, it maintain and prolong the K protection in an easy to use spray and at the same time leaves a slick and gloss finish.

This is what I read from the two bottles.

Before using the glanz, my 4 mth K car has lost the slick feel.

But after using the glanz, there is slick on my car again.

Temporary safe me some time to re-do my K. too busy recently.