NISMO Sentra in Malaysia

Blacknismo

Just went into the Nissan Malaysia website and saw this beauty. Wonder they will have the same bodykit for the new Sunny in Singapore? They are both the same model but different name. By the way, anyone fitted bodykit to their latest Sunny model yet? Care to share some info or even pictures?

Here's the website:

http://www.nissan.com.my

Then click at the New NISMO Sentra button. Enjoy!

post-2-1095912978_thumb.jpg

Edited by Ace_t

i haf seen the nissan sunny with the nismo kit, well, i;m driving this model of sunny oso. the kit not v nice le, haf seens some sunny in SG with even nicer kits,

one more pt is nismo sunny kit, why no nismo engine?

Just now I saw the most beautiful body kitted Nissan March (latest model) .... at Fort Canning Park. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

A real beauty ... wat a difference from the normal March unimpressed.gif

I dun know wat those rims are .. but its the shiny grey titanium sort ... the name is at the tip of my tongue but it just wouldnt surface dead.gif Blade something I think is the name by Momo I think nosebleed.gif

No havent seen Jean Danker's one dizzy.gif

I got a digicam lah .... but most of the time , leave it at home lah. Sianz lah bring it around ... I havent touched it cause my daughter is the one crazy over the cam unimpressed.gif

Cannot chio girls lah .... wait my wife kill me hor rifle.gif

ai yah, no prob one lah. nowsadays, dig cam so small n compact, u can keep inside ur pouchy mah.. take aldy fast fast down load to ur laptop loh.. then put a password to the pic folder. secure liao. [scholar][scholar]